arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16982 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16981 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

angelin A.
Indonesia
February 05, 2014
faboulus hotel resort
hotel was huge,room was fantastic,service is very nice
fantastic stay with large room,staff was nice,complete with hotel attraction was so fun

Wei-Ting C.
Taiwan
February 05, 2014
pleasant stay
Friendly staff, nice and clean room

Diana A.
Singapore
February 05, 2014
Great time.
Nice comfortable room.
We had a wonderful time with all our activities. The Hotel was too big for our tired legs. However, whenever we asked for directions, most of the staff was very helpful. We were very disappointed that we could not get wifi at the lobby even though the website says it is available. Moreover, wifi was chargeable in the room. Be prepared to wait in noisy line for your check in to your room. Long wait.

Choi H.
Hong Kong
February 04, 2014
Casino stay
Casino, shopping centre, transportation
The casino was good, through loosing all my money. The room was good, good for staying 3 plus people. The transportation was good and free of charge, connecting to the ferry pier. Staff were nice and fast reaction.

HOI Y.
Australia
February 04, 2014
Mega luxury casino hotel resort
large room, large casino, large shopping malls
My stay at the Venetian was terriffic, this is a huge hotel casino with many options for dining,shopping,relaxing and of course...gaming!don't forget the mini golf and gondola rides!the rate from Agoda is excellent value and the rooms are huge! There are a few shortfalls that are also mentioned in other reviews such as no free wifi,outdated shower fittings, outdated tv's ,location is on the quieter side of town with not much to do or see outside of hotel,and believe it or not there's not a lot of bars!The Bellini lounge bar is excellent but a couple of smaller bars on the casino floor would be nice!i liked the general gaming setup,its one large open floor with no hidden rooms or corridors to get lost in and its got the best roulette if thats your game! overall i would come back despite the small gripes!

Ashley P.
United States
February 04, 2014
Friendly Staff, Luxury Hotel
Friendly, Plenty to do, Airport Shuttle
The hotel was very luxurious and had plenty to do. The location is not ideal if you want to see the cultural spots of Macau. Also, the charge for internet was ridiculous.

CHUI L.
Hong Kong
February 04, 2014
Great resort with my kids
Ri

Melissa F.
Malaysia
February 04, 2014
It was superb! Fantastic!
Comfortable, nice view, beautiful design, easy access to shopping area
The staff was very friendly, superb venetian style design, free shuttle service to/from airport and ferry, and i love the spacious and comfy room. Definitely will come again.

Christopher E.
Australia
February 03, 2014
A fantastic experience
Location, Room, Shopping
To stay at the Venetian is a great experience. Stayed in the smallest room available and it was a huge suite. Had a seperate lounge/ sitting area, massive bathroom and extremely comfy bed. The hotel itself is huge and the shopping is endless. Had dinner at the Irish pub and the burger was one of the best I have had ever. The shuttle buses are very easy to get to Macau city and also the ferry / airport. Only one minor complaint was that checkin was slow and waited approx 30 mins; but given it was Chinese New Year can be overlooked. Only stayed one night but wished it was longer!

Arman M.
Russia
February 03, 2014
Very big, clean rooms in venetian stile
Clean rooms, nice stile
Very nice hotel, very big, inside you can find amy restaurants and shops, big casino.