Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17075 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17075 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Mak M. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
I like Macau...
Lots of facilities, good service, comfortable bed
Everything is fine except no free wifi.... also, the air quality of the ground level is effected by the casino.... too much smoking.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

wang K. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
normal bad bed
casino peaceful shopping
Everytime i go to macao , this hotel always my first choice , it convince and comfortable
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Zaini T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Luxury hotels never disappoint
Luxurious feel day and night
Always a treat staying here, the hotel is a city on it's own, it didn't feel like we were in China or even Asia when we spent our time there.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Zaini T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
As expected from a 5-star hotel
Luxury, comfort and casino
We've stayed here numerous times and never disappoint, the area have flourished, it's never boring staying here.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

lip O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
hazy/foggy day.
Spacious, luxury and comfy
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Kevin C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Fun and relaxing
clean, warm and welcoming
Fantastic stay at this hotel. Do recommend this hotel to friends and relatives.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Ban C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
huge room and very comfortable
very comfortable room and nice decoration.
We enjoy the stay in this hotel and we moved around Marcao historical places with the free hotel shuttle bus and also the public bus.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Widyashanti R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice staff, great hotel
nice staff, great hotel, nice view
the room was very large, staff very nicely and near from shopping mall
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Sijia G. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
no free wifi-really annoying!
beautiful architecture,large suite, soft bed
The room smells terribly like it's just been finished, and that was really bad for our health especially children. We've already paid a lot for the stay and they would still charge us like over 300mops for the 24-hr wifi. That makes no sense! When their so-called senior waitor sent a toothbrush to us, he even threw it into my hands, which made me totally astonished as a super 5-star hotel. I would never ever go back again! Gdbye Macau forever!!!
Reviewed February 20, 2014

NARAKORN R. from American Samoa
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great stay at Venetian
Good hotel Good food Food sightseeing
This hotel is so beautiful suite in a nice location You can travel around macao by their free shuttle bus
Reviewed February 19, 2014