Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17078 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17078 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Sudarmono S.
Indonesia
February 18, 2014
Superb Exprience and Unforgetable
Big and Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Easy for Check in and Check out
What a great hotel !! First time stay here and this time made the right choice. Over from my expectation, valuable and unforgettable. No need leave comment, 99% OK, except one (but not serious problem) : I don't like the standing shower in bath room. Definitely will come and stay here again.

Harold H.
Philippines
February 18, 2014
great place for night activities!
1. spacious rooms

fangxiu L.
Singapore
February 18, 2014
Luxury!
Very big rooms
See my other review. We booked 2 connecting rooms at 50% discount. You can get everything from this hotel. Can get abit too crowded though. Take the shuttlebus to city of dreams to watch the house of dancing water show!

fangxiu L.
Singapore
February 18, 2014
You dont have to step out of the hotel!
Shopping, casino, shuttlebus
Big, luxurious rooms. This hotel has everything, shopping, dining, theatres, casino. Shuttlebuses are provided regularly to major hotels and casinos in cotai area as well. I got the room at 50% discount so it was really value for money considering that macau hotels are generally very expensive. One small improvement i would like to see is free wifi provided in all rooms.

Connie L.
Malaysia
February 17, 2014
Luxury stay
the size , huge, comfort
fantastic, can't believe the space in a room.The room for two is so huge that you can even fit 5 people to stay.it's massive!! However there is only one toilet. therefore no matter how big the room is, ideally its good for 3 people maximum .

Neil Z.
Philippines
February 17, 2014
Venetian Macau! WOW!!
Lots of activities, easy transfers, big rooms
Great! A real experience! This is the best first impression ever! We will definitely go back.

Kwanruthai J.
Thailand
February 17, 2014
casino & entertainment
casino shopping food
that ok for the casino and entertainment . but have many group for check-in

Chua F.
Malaysia
February 16, 2014
Big room, worth for money, Friendly Staff
Clean and comfortable room provided,friendly and helpful staff, convenience free of charge shuttle bus provided and overall is good....

Kum J.
Singapore
February 16, 2014
Great Hotel with excellent open views.
great view, great room, convenient location.
Excellent stay. The staff were very serviced oriented trained. Drinks in the casinos were generous Free transport well provided. Staff approach for directions were verh friendly and helpful. Overall an excellent stay thus a great trip. Thank you The Venetian.

Antholyn V.
Philippines
February 13, 2014
we love this hotel
shopping shopping shopping
we will stay in venetian macao resort hotel again. we love this hotel