arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16868 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16868 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Mahesh G.
India
January 13, 2014
had a good time
casino luxury location
amazaing hotel

Chomkorn K.
Thailand
January 12, 2014
As i expected
large room, shopping arena and airport shuttle
despite that it was way too crowed and casino is stink of cigarette, the shopping arena is quite nice and the room are very quiet and privates.

Yong T.
Malaysia
January 12, 2014
The hotel was superb but no free wifi.
The room was great, restaurants were good but expensive and the casino was good.
The casino was good and with the international shows, this was also good. Overall, the stay was still good with the activities it has. The room was fantastic especially for a couples. I hope the hotel can segregate the guest with children to a certain floor to maintain the ambience and comfort of the hotel. For the amount of money spent for the room, the most disappointing was that wifi was not free. Even the food courts were a bit too expensive. Imagine spending HKG$300 for a simple meal at the food court when I can have a simple meal at Hard Rock Cafe across the street.

Louisa J.
Indonesia
January 12, 2014
its a huge hotel with many facilities
Rooms are big, The hotel is very huge, No need to go outside
It was such a great experience. Huge rooms, friendly stuff, clean. The Lobby and the Casino are just luxury. Makes ypu feel like Hollywood Stars.

Siew S.
Singapore
January 11, 2014
The family totally enjoyed our stay !
Friendly staff, good customer service, comfortable rooms

Alexandre N.
Indonesia
January 11, 2014
It didnt met my expectation for this kind of hotel
Only name, with no reality
This hotel is only known for its "famous name" I have stayed in many hotel but this hotel is certainly lacking 'personal touch' One might describe its crowded and jam packed but for a 350+/night hotel, one could expect a better service. You cant asked for extra pillow without charges. You call room service but it takes 10-15 minutes to arrive. You cant asked information from concierge without queuing. When its ur turn, the concierge already so crowded they didnot provide information and just rushing you One concierge, doesnt even speak english. Come on, this kind of hotel and dont speak english? 2 months ago, Im staying at another hotel nearby, another 5 stars, and the personal touch and assistance is completely different. Will not stay here again in Macau, if I want to spend 350+/night, other options is widely available.

Alexandre N.
Indonesia
January 11, 2014
My stay was not up to my expectation
Its an all inclusive resort
This hotel is only known for its "famous name" I have stayed in many hotel but this hotel is certainly lacking 'personal touch' One might describe its crowded and jam packed but for a 350+/night hotel, one could expect a better service. You cant asked for extra pillow without charges. You call room service but it takes 10-15 minutes to arrive. You cant asked information from concierge without queuing. When its ur turn, the concierge already so crowded they didnot provide information and just rushing you One concierge, doesnt even speak english. Come on, this kind of hotel and dont speak english? 2 months ago, Im staying at another hotel nearby, another 5 stars, and the personal touch and assistance is completely different. Will not stay here again in Macau, if I want to spend 350+/night, other options is widely available.

Jeffrey C.
Philippines
January 11, 2014
Romantic
Rooms are big, The hotel is very huge, No need to go outside
Well the shower valve is still the old one. the bath tub has no bubble bath. But overall our stay was very very nice.

Eliza A.
Philippines
January 11, 2014
Large room
Spacious, large bathroom, comfortable bed
It would have been better if there was free wifi for guests.

Bostjan Z.
Slovenia
January 11, 2014
Great fun
Casinos, fun and large room
Our stay as good and we like it. It is definitely good place to stay. Everything that you need is basically inside the facility so you do not have to go far. Staff at the hotel was nice, even though it took a bit longer time for check-in. Hotel room is very big, comfortable and nicely decorated.