Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17084 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

CHAN G. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
I paid extra bed but only provided sofa bed and w
Location, new casino and
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Leong T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Stunning hotel with perfect exteriors and interior
Nice hotel rooms, everything is good
Reviewed February 07, 2014

vanessa S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Big luxury hotel
Big Luxury and Shopping
Great place for shopping and entertainment where the hotel provide free shuttle to many different place allocate near by the hotel. Down from room there is plenty place for shopping from branded to affordable pricing with different item.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

vanessa S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Big and spacious hotel and clean
Spacious, Clean, Excellent
We went for family trip during Christmas festival. All activities and performance provide by the hotel where the children enjoyed, while the adult could enjoy shopping there with variety of choice from high to affordable product.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

HUANHUAN Z. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Perfect, Fantastic, Top-level
Good sight-seeing, Great entertainment, Great service
Great experience. Apart from the high price-tag, I have a fantastic memory here.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Defen H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
superb hotel, casino hotel, shopping hotel
kamar luas, shopping mall, casino
Reviewed February 06, 2014

DINO G. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
We'll worth it
Clean convenient all in one
It was only an over night stay , but my stay was worth it... Friendly staff very clean everything is accessible food is brilliant
Reviewed February 06, 2014

rakesh T. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice, luxurious, huge hotel
HUGE property with enough food and shopping outlets, kids play area, large gaming floor and enough amenities to keep every gender and age group happy.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

eun K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
i was good staying hotel. clean and good area.
good area. clean. kidly.
Clean. Large room. Nice staff. Good food n shopping area.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

angelin A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
fantastic hotel
fantastic room,staff was nice,room is fabolus
fantastic stay,because the room was very large,bed was comfortable,available food court with great design
Reviewed February 05, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: