Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17077 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17077 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Priscilla C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Value for money
Casino, design & room space
My stay at Venetian Macao Resort Hotel was great. The hotel provides shuttle buses to almost everywhere, including airport, ferry terminal and even gong bei customs. Not forgetting the variety of restaurants, shopping outlets which are available within the compound itself. As Venetian only offers suites in the hotel, I had the bella suite which has 2 queen beds in the room which was good for 4 adults.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

firas A. from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
good hotel
location staff and service
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Koon L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great all in one hotel
Shopping , spacious and casino
Reviewed January 26, 2014

LIM C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Very comfortable and nice
Big rooms, convenient for shopping and dining
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Dyah S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Large Size Room
Size, Shopping, Dining
The room is extremely large, it also has a big bathroom. The casino is making the holiday more fun. Of course, no kids are allow to enter the casino
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Ernest -. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice Hotel
Comfort, Romantic, nice design
A very comfortable hotel. especially for couples who may be the choice for honeymoon. and of course also with the family.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Santy Y. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Awesome
Lux, shopping, big room
Large room n bathroom, comfortable bed, everything was satisfying
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Muhamad A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
No need to go out to get shopping, aeting & casino
Huges bed and bathroom
We stay 3 days and 4 nights seem like not enough time to have fun in macau due the comfort room that we had
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Vony G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice BIG hotel
Location, Shuttle Bus, Location
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Eng L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
comfortable and funs
foods, shopping and casino
Our stay was okay understand the room size is rather large for all room since they are suit; however, I personally feel that it is too large and may be inconvenient at times. I still prefer the non-suit type of room. Due to the name this hotel is always crowded with people especially visitors from PRC,Otherwise, the stay was acceptable.
Reviewed January 23, 2014