arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16982 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16982 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Alexandre N.
Indonesia
January 11, 2014
My stay was not up to my expectation
Its an all inclusive resort
This hotel is only known for its "famous name" I have stayed in many hotel but this hotel is certainly lacking 'personal touch' One might describe its crowded and jam packed but for a 350+/night hotel, one could expect a better service. You cant asked for extra pillow without charges. You call room service but it takes 10-15 minutes to arrive. You cant asked information from concierge without queuing. When its ur turn, the concierge already so crowded they didnot provide information and just rushing you One concierge, doesnt even speak english. Come on, this kind of hotel and dont speak english? 2 months ago, Im staying at another hotel nearby, another 5 stars, and the personal touch and assistance is completely different. Will not stay here again in Macau, if I want to spend 350+/night, other options is widely available.

Jeffrey C.
Philippines
January 11, 2014
Romantic
Rooms are big, The hotel is very huge, No need to go outside
Well the shower valve is still the old one. the bath tub has no bubble bath. But overall our stay was very very nice.

Eliza A.
Philippines
January 11, 2014
Large room
Spacious, large bathroom, comfortable bed
It would have been better if there was free wifi for guests.

Bostjan Z.
Slovenia
January 11, 2014
Great fun
Casinos, fun and large room
Our stay as good and we like it. It is definitely good place to stay. Everything that you need is basically inside the facility so you do not have to go far. Staff at the hotel was nice, even though it took a bit longer time for check-in. Hotel room is very big, comfortable and nicely decorated.

Niklas E.
Sweden
January 10, 2014
Themepark Hotel!
Large rooms, large hotel, larhe casino
Don't stay here. Stay in central macau instead. Not worth the money. You can visit the casion just for fun anyhow for a couple og hours.

Dario M.
Macedonia
January 10, 2014
Awsome. Great Value for Money. The best. A++++.
Clean. Huge. Friendly. Awsome.
It was such a great experience. Huge rooms, friendly stuff, clean. The Lobby and the Casino are just luxury. Makes ypu feel like Hollywood Stars.

Karen C.
Philippines
January 10, 2014
Big Rooms and Great Shopping!!!
Big Rooms, near shopping areas and casino
It is very relaxing and fun. Near shops and has many activities to do...

Pirapat S.
Thailand
January 10, 2014
great room and service but wifi is not free
casino, shuttle service and distance to airport
everything is good. clean room. great service. great casino stands just beneath the hotel. however the wifi is not free of charge they gave us a wifi password and we though that is free. and it costed us too much when we make a check out.

Shireen L.
Malaysia
January 10, 2014
its a huge hotel with many facilities
huge, friendly staff and shopping

Gavin G.
Singapore
January 09, 2014
Wonderfully splendid
Best customer service. Splendid spacious room. Worth the money spent
It was splendid. Initially I heard all the rave reviews and was quite doubtful of them till I experience it myself. It was superb. Worth every penny spent. It is advisable to walk around Venetian with a gps. It is so big that you will get lost. My gf and I literally got lost for a few times and have totally no idea where were our exact location of in the hotel.