arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16864 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

muhamad B.
Singapore
December 29, 2013
excellent and beautiful
comfortable, convenient and superb
no comment everything is good except that my stay was too short

YORK S.
Malaysia
December 28, 2013
family holiday
good room, big casino and great shopping
Fantastic rooms, nice beds, big bathroom, kids playroom, big casinos, great place for shopping and very near to airport. We stayed in connecting rooms so was very convenient.

Natcharom S.
Thailand
December 28, 2013
nice design
nightlife/Entertainment/Casino
Convenient/Entertainment/local restaurants/food experience.

kevin Y.
United States
December 28, 2013
Best hotel in macau
The three best things about the hotel is that it is clean big and that it has a big shopping center with a lot of food
My stay at the Venetian was great got to go shopping, drinking everything was near by the casino also had a lot of people this time cause it was Christmas Eve

Sasminto T.
Indonesia
December 28, 2013
excellent hotel to stay π good to be back again
Big room, good food and nice swimming pool
It was my 2nd time to stay at Venetian Macao Resort Hotel and I will be staying again for my next visit.

Hendra I.
Indonesia
December 28, 2013
Great hotel, very large and clean room
1.Friendly staffs 2.Casinos 3.Close attractions

Gregory C.
Philippines
December 27, 2013
Great place to be
very nice rooms, great shopping, nice shows
the place is very big, full of shopping and entertainment, not to mention the casino. sometimes too many people in the shopping areas.

Jancy H.
Indonesia
December 27, 2013
Luxury stay in the city of dream
Luxury, Convenience & Easy Access
The first thing about the hotel was the spacious room. Very convenience for us to stay with our young children. All the fun, shopping & dinning activity were available under the same premises. Public transport & Shuttle Bus available just right in front of the hotel ready to take you arround the city. My complaint was only about internet availability where we had to pay for the wifi in the bedroom.

Eugene T.
Singapore
December 27, 2013
Hotel for first time visitor experience
Huge hotel, endless shopping and gambling
A hotel of this size came with service that was robotic. Staff appeared flustered for the most part with guests from the mainland.hotel was too crowded. Would not recommend going on a weekend or public holiday. Overall it was an interesting first time experience. Would definitely recommend going to the House of Dancing Water show at City of Dreams just across the road.

cho Y.
Hong Kong
December 27, 2013
enjoy
nice location, good for shopping and casino