Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17081 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17081 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

monisa M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
vacation in luxurious rooms and spacious
spacious rooms, close to the shopping area, close to the airport
our holiday in macaw fun, especially because the hotel rooms are very comfortable, spacious room sizes makes us very flexible to be in the room. shopping areas blends in the hotel building, very easy for us to shop, plus a food court complete with a variety of food is easier for tourists like us
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Mahesh G. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
had a good time
casino luxury location
amazaing hotel
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Chomkorn K. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
As i expected
large room, shopping arena and airport shuttle
despite that it was way too crowed and casino is stink of cigarette, the shopping arena is quite nice and the room are very quiet and privates.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Yong T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
The hotel was superb but no free wifi.
The room was great, restaurants were good but expensive and the casino was good.
The casino was good and with the international shows, this was also good. Overall, the stay was still good with the activities it has. The room was fantastic especially for a couples. I hope the hotel can segregate the guest with children to a certain floor to maintain the ambience and comfort of the hotel. For the amount of money spent for the room, the most disappointing was that wifi was not free. Even the food courts were a bit too expensive. Imagine spending HKG$300 for a simple meal at the food court when I can have a simple meal at Hard Rock Cafe across the street.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Louisa J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
its a huge hotel with many facilities
Rooms are big, The hotel is very huge, No need to go outside
It was such a great experience. Huge rooms, friendly stuff, clean. The Lobby and the Casino are just luxury. Makes ypu feel like Hollywood Stars.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Siew S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
The family totally enjoyed our stay !
Friendly staff, good customer service, comfortable rooms
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Alexandre N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
It didnt met my expectation for this kind of hotel
Only name, with no reality
This hotel is only known for its "famous name" I have stayed in many hotel but this hotel is certainly lacking 'personal touch' One might describe its crowded and jam packed but for a 350+/night hotel, one could expect a better service. You cant asked for extra pillow without charges. You call room service but it takes 10-15 minutes to arrive. You cant asked information from concierge without queuing. When its ur turn, the concierge already so crowded they didnot provide information and just rushing you One concierge, doesnt even speak english. Come on, this kind of hotel and dont speak english? 2 months ago, Im staying at another hotel nearby, another 5 stars, and the personal touch and assistance is completely different. Will not stay here again in Macau, if I want to spend 350+/night, other options is widely available.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Alexandre N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
My stay was not up to my expectation
Its an all inclusive resort
This hotel is only known for its "famous name" I have stayed in many hotel but this hotel is certainly lacking 'personal touch' One might describe its crowded and jam packed but for a 350+/night hotel, one could expect a better service. You cant asked for extra pillow without charges. You call room service but it takes 10-15 minutes to arrive. You cant asked information from concierge without queuing. When its ur turn, the concierge already so crowded they didnot provide information and just rushing you One concierge, doesnt even speak english. Come on, this kind of hotel and dont speak english? 2 months ago, Im staying at another hotel nearby, another 5 stars, and the personal touch and assistance is completely different. Will not stay here again in Macau, if I want to spend 350+/night, other options is widely available.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Jeffrey C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Romantic
Rooms are big, The hotel is very huge, No need to go outside
Well the shower valve is still the old one. the bath tub has no bubble bath. But overall our stay was very very nice.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Eliza A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
Large room
Spacious, large bathroom, comfortable bed
It would have been better if there was free wifi for guests.
Reviewed January 11, 2014