arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17013 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17013 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Amnong P.
Laos
January 06, 2014
Very nice, and memorable, kind staff
Staff, hotel location, and hotel facility
It was nice, I went with family, we really enjoy the big room and nice food

Jason C.
Philippines
January 06, 2014
Great room
Shopping area, great foods nearby and a casino
The room was larger than expected. It has a spacious bathroom which is very convenient as it has two sinks. The shower I feel needs to be improved as it is quite confusing on how to set it at the right temperature. The bed is comfortable and big enough. It has a living room so that you can relax a bit after a long day of walking and traveling. Overall it is a great hotel for couples and a family planning to stay in Macau.

Victor H.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
Good if you come for Gamble
1 room for the whole family, good for shoping, gambling
If you come for the first time will be cofusing to find the receptionist / lobby, especially if you bring children. And it is hardly to find the staff who can speak English.

Michael G.
Philippines
January 06, 2014
Superb All In One Hotel
its nearly accessible to all, casinos and malls are all in one place, friendly staffs
it was a great experience to stay at this hotel, the mall, casino and restaurants are all in one lace and its near quality casinos too

kinjal M.
India
January 06, 2014
good
good room, shopping and activity

Lois D.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
luxury hotel with satisfaction
large beds, large bathroom, nice decoration of the building
my stay during new year eve was fabolous. i love the room, the casinos , the restaurants . i really enjoy during my stay. also i can go to shopping from non-branded to high-branded items. i want to go back to this hotel someday.

Gary W.
Thailand
January 06, 2014
Good hotel to stay for casino
Nice hotel room, surrounding shopping areas, and casino entertainment
Nice and comfortable, will be back to stay at this hotel again

Jangti J.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
EXCELENT
room, resto dan

Irving L.
Philippines
January 06, 2014
large room and great shopping
large room great shopping great location
loved staying here to shop. rooms are big and comfortable

Leonard C.
Philippines
January 06, 2014
great and huge hotel
shopping, casino, food
its not my first time to stay in this hotel, but every time we check in here its like we are very excited, the room is huge and very clean, its simply beautiful. outside you can do shopping with lots of shops available, many international restaurants available. and we are having fun playing in their casino. definitely highly recommended to my friends. we will come back here soon.