arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16840 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8 Kim L.
Malaysia
December 04, 2013
ok, but no internet free
with shopping, food, casino and fun

8.7 Jon G.
Australia
December 04, 2013
Glitz, GLam, Wow Factor…. Internet and extras $$$
huge room, nice bathroom, free shuttle busses
Nice…. Huge room, lots of restaurants tho most of what we ate was fairly average except the breakfast which was good. Be aware internet is about $25 a day which we were;t expecting. Go and travel Macau and explore rather than sticking to casinos. Hotel stuffed up a ticket booking by providing wrong advice on location but Anna was amazing in resolving the issue and ensuring my partners 30th Birthday was well enjoyed, Overall a great stay.

9 minjea L.
South Korea
December 04, 2013
Very Nice Hotel naver ever seen before
Room Size, Goof view and Good shopping
It was very nice exprience for us staying in this hotel

9 Huixin S.
Singapore
December 04, 2013
Beautiful hotel, living like a royal.
Comfortable bed, beautiful room and free shuttle services
The hotel is beautiful as well as the room. We felt like we are staying in a president suite even though mine is the most basic royale suite. Thanks to Agoda, we get to offset our points against the price for the room so we didn't pay much for the room. We think it is totally worth it. We regret for staying only for one night. If you are a fan of luxury goods, Venetian is like a heaven to you. If you don't have enough money to buy, Casino is located in the hotel, level 1. The hotel is also very sweet as it provides free shuttle bus to the airport, other hotels (for more shopping) and to habour. There are only two down side of the hotel; 1. We wish that the check in could be faster as we queued for about 45 mins to check in (but there is express check out), 2. if only there is free wifi in the room or in the lobby (you have to pay if you want wifi). Overall, I strongly recommend you to stay in Venetian. You will never regret.

10 shay S.
Philippines
December 03, 2013
perfect and affordable
the bed food and shopping
good service and fast service good room service nice rooms fast check in and check out close to the airport

8.7 JAMES L.
Hong Kong
December 03, 2013
Nice Hotel Room
Big Room Size, Comfotable, Beautiful Environment
My stay in Venetian Macao Resort Hotel is pleasure. The exterior environment is quite romance. A big shopping mall and casino is in the hotel which give us some fun. Room is quite big and comfortable, nice city view outside!

9.7 Thanit L.
Thailand
December 03, 2013
Fantastic hotel
1.a room

7.7 Elisa C.
Malaysia
December 03, 2013
The stay was fantastic for families & holiday.
shopping, shuttle services, casino
The stay was fantastic for everyone. Great shopping variety for everyone, variety of gaming in casino, the best shuttle services to main places such as the terminal to china, ferry & airport to name a few.

8.7 Zhi S.
Malaysia
December 03, 2013
Very large room in a fully equipped 5 start resort
Room, shopping area, casino
The overall stay is quite pleasant. It is a HUGE resort with hotel, restaurant, shopping mall, entertainment and casinos. Only complaint is no free WIFI, which is really quite unacceptable for the price of the room we are paying.

6.7 Vanessa L.
Singapore
December 03, 2013
Large rooms
Large room, free shuttle, 24 hours casino
The rooms at hotel Venetian were really big and comfortable, however it is abit old since the hotel has been around for awhile. So comparing between the Galaxy, it is abit run down. The concierge was hard to locate as there are a few hotel entrances. There is no free wifi so I had to pay for data roam on my phone.