arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17009 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17009 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

KOH S.
Singapore
December 18, 2013
Pleasant
Spacious, location & ambience
Not bad; but no WIFI within the rooms for free; it would be more user friendly for business come pleasure travelers.And the TV channels have less English Channels.

Joyce A.
Singapore
December 18, 2013
Nice hotel, nice place, expensive food.
Hotel Design, Location, Rooms
We reached the hotel at 12pm... Check in was supposingly at 1pm(As said by a staff) so we walked around and came back to check in at 1pm but the staff said at 2pm.. So we walked some more... Back at 2pm, queue was so damn long ! Food there is rather on the expensive side as compared to it's neighbouring country ; hongkong.. Room service is good too. Wish they have more dining options there.

Leilanie Y.
Philippines
December 18, 2013
For the experience
large room and free bus shuttles
it was nice, the room was huge. Even the bathroom was big, with separate bathtub and shower enclosure. I booked thru Agoda so wifi was charged Mop160/room, not per minute. however it is free if thru their website. The room was clean. You pay for what you consume from the mini ref. Though there were many people at the hotel since it's also a tourist attraction, we felt there was enough privacy where we stayed since there were guards to check on people past the elevators to guest room areas. If only for the experience, Venetian Macao would make you feel like a royalty except that you have to shell out more than what you prepared for. By the way, free shuttle buses to diff. places of Macao will take you. Just ask the staff and they will try their best to answer you. The same buses will take you back to the hotel.

Sharlyn N.
Singapore
December 18, 2013
Super big and comfy room
Big room, nice bed, has a shopping centre
The room was big and luxury at good price. However, the fine print on "internet will be chargeable in room" is too small on the hotel room key card. We did not see the small fine print and end up paying quite an amount for the usage of wifi in hotel room.

PANG C.
Brunei Darussalam
December 17, 2013
Excellent
Big room , friendly staff & excellent service
A very beautiful 5 star hotel, the room are so big and grand especially the bathroom. But no free Internet access in the room & the hotel is a bit old especially the carpet.

Samir K.
India
December 17, 2013
Grand and great Venetian Macau
Very large suite rooms with fantastic amenities

Ferdinand R.
Philippines
December 17, 2013
Relaxing, Very comfortable
High end
Relaxing, Very comfortable, Have peace of mind & secured

Meng L.
Malaysia
December 17, 2013
Comfortable
Big , Many Shopping Centre, Big Casino

Zhao H.
Singapore
December 17, 2013
Efficient service, grand hotel decor
large room, clean and comfortable
Fantastic! The check in was done fast and the staff was fluent in english. Room was spacious and clean. Concierge was very helpful with directions to other attractions and eating places, where we had to trouble them to help us make a reservation. Generally, it was a pleasant stay.

Wei H.
Malaysia
December 16, 2013
Fully met my expectation for the room
Big and luxury room, all vices within the huge compound.
Excellent stay with shopping and entertainment abound. No shuttle service to Macau old/central quarter. Had to walk to Galaxy.