Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17087 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17087 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Gregory C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great place to be
very nice rooms, great shopping, nice shows
the place is very big, full of shopping and entertainment, not to mention the casino. sometimes too many people in the shopping areas.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Jancy H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Luxury stay in the city of dream
Luxury, Convenience & Easy Access
The first thing about the hotel was the spacious room. Very convenience for us to stay with our young children. All the fun, shopping & dinning activity were available under the same premises. Public transport & Shuttle Bus available just right in front of the hotel ready to take you arround the city. My complaint was only about internet availability where we had to pay for the wifi in the bedroom.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Eugene T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Hotel for first time visitor experience
Huge hotel, endless shopping and gambling
A hotel of this size came with service that was robotic. Staff appeared flustered for the most part with guests from the mainland.hotel was too crowded. Would not recommend going on a weekend or public holiday. Overall it was an interesting first time experience. Would definitely recommend going to the House of Dancing Water show at City of Dreams just across the road.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

cho Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
enjoy
nice location, good for shopping and casino
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Lim K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great Hotel at Macau
Nice casinos, great staff and good food
The hotel room I stayed in is clean and comfortable, though the furniture is rather old. Even though it is a luxury class hotel, room wireless internet access is not complimentary. I like the hotel designs and paintings on walls and ceilings, make me feel like we are not in an Asian country. Staff are friendly and approachable. There are quite a number of good restaurant food to choose from and the food was great. The casino here is so far the biggest I have been in Macau, HongKong. I would recommend this place if you are visiting Macau.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

rachel W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
Big room,location,easy access
Great spacious room, comfort,easy access with shuttle provided, it's a bit pricey, no wifi is ridiculous
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Hiew C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good hotel but slow motion staff
Food , shopping and free shuttle to airport and ferry terminals
The rooms are no doubt very big with big bathroom. The check in was slow . As we are all adults over 21, we prefer to take the route via casinos to the room as this was nearer. Unfortunately ,every time we passed by the casino, the staff requested for my son (27years old) passport for identification. That was a little annoying .Rather disappointed that there was no free wifi service in this hotel
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Kon W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good Ice World Package
the hotel range of facilities were super, connecting bus was a plus, and the location to Taipa Village with travellator was definitely a plus.
We purchased the ice world package and we were under the impression that there would be buffet barbeque dinner thrown in. However, we had no proof that this package was actually included because the vouchers did not specify this. Furthermore, the Agoda website that we checked again during check in displayed a different Ice World Package without the Barbeque Dinner.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

THOMAS T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great hotel with a lot of activity
Easy to access to shopping mall, casino, and food court
Staying in in this hotel are perfect for shopping, eat, and sight seeing. They provide free shuttle bus for airport, ferry terminal, city and others hotel. The food court price is extremely expensive, better to have the food in restaurant than food court, the price almost the same.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Tini J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Luxurious feeling..
Everything in one place-Restaurants,Shops & Casino
Everything is good, great for couples or families. there's not free wi-fi, which was a letdown. they should provide FREE Wifi in the hotel and the shopping mall too.
Reviewed December 26, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: