arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16997 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16997 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Joanne H.
Singapore
December 14, 2013
Impressed with the artistic deco. Super size room!
Self-sufficient Hotel.

Wiryo H.
Indonesia
December 13, 2013
Venetian Macao is getting old
Luxury, Large Rooms and Friendly Staff
It was my second visit in December 2013. My first one was 3 years ago. This hotel needs some renovation, specifically the carpets and sofas in the rooms. They look old and worn out. But the staffs were still as friendly as always. And compare to other 5 stars hotels, Venetian's price may be the most affordable. And one more cons: no free wifi.

Chiang W.
Malaysia
December 13, 2013
Packed, Good location, Shopping
huge packed casino
Not a bad experience but huge hotel with casino in the central but its packed with tourist from mainland mainly

Quek T.
Singapore
December 13, 2013
Excellent
Good Food, Good LOcation, excellent ambiance
Enjoy very much, the shopping area, especially the casino, large area to explore and to jog. We enjoy the pool. The Staff are friendly and we have no problem checking in. The Casino is hugh and we have to learn how to move around otherwise we will be moving around is circle.

Markus H.
Germany
December 13, 2013
Impressing
Clean room, friendly staff, free shuttle bus

LIANA Q.
Indonesia
December 12, 2013
marvelous stay
great, satisfied and fun
love this giant hotel. they have all what guest need. i would say this hotel is one stop solution for stay. u can enjoy nice room, great shopping, superb food and good nite life entertainment

Alwyn D.
Philippines
December 12, 2013
huge hotel
location, free shuttle service from the airport and to hk ferry terminal, huge room!
The hotel was not able to provide a prior request in the room upon check in. So, I was upgraded to a much much larger suite. It was so large you could literally play hide and go seek in the room. I'm grateful for the staff for the upgrade given!

Wai T.
Singapore
December 12, 2013
Great
spacious and clean room

Tse Y.
Hong Kong
December 11, 2013
2nd times stay in this hotel, nice, big&expensive
Location, Big, convenient for watching show

Deddy H.
Indonesia
December 11, 2013
It's a very complete hotel
Large room, major attractions, clean