Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17077 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17077 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Desmond L.
Singapore
December 15, 2013
Entertaining
Nice Big Rooms. Easy access to Casino. Transportation (shuttle service)
Overall transportation system was very good. They had shuttle services to all major attractions e.g Macau Tower. Casino is very big and may often get lost. They did a good job with the Christmas decorations outside the hotel. Food was not bad and they had a good range of restaurants as well.

Sophia C.
Malaysia
December 15, 2013
Great and we enjoy the stay very much.
Clean, beautiful, nice staff
It was wonderful and all of us enjoy the trip. We will come back again with a bigger group very soon.

Suweri L.
Indonesia
December 15, 2013
Nice stay in perfectly-designed hotel
Location, hotel design, entertainment
It was very great to stay at this hotel. The room is big and spacious. It is very clean too. The hotel shuttle is available to ferry terminal, airport, and even some other hotels. Overall, it was a great experience!

Su S.
Malaysia
December 14, 2013
Should stay once in a lifetime
Everything is perfect except need to pay for internet access
Pleasant and relax stay at Venetian. Shopping, casino, restaurants all can be found at the hotel itself, can stay whole day long here. Comfort and luxury room which is totally worth for the price paid. Easily access to all the attractions by the shuttle services provided. Only con is that there's no free internet access at hotel room. Definitely will stay here again when visiting to Macau.

Fatt C.
Malaysia
December 14, 2013
Value for money
Comfort, friendly and good location
We enjoy the foods, shopping, and casino games. The environment is quite. It is a good location for international conference.

Joanne H.
Singapore
December 14, 2013
Impressed with the artistic deco. Super size room!
Self-sufficient Hotel.

Wiryo H.
Indonesia
December 13, 2013
Venetian Macao is getting old
Luxury, Large Rooms and Friendly Staff
It was my second visit in December 2013. My first one was 3 years ago. This hotel needs some renovation, specifically the carpets and sofas in the rooms. They look old and worn out. But the staffs were still as friendly as always. And compare to other 5 stars hotels, Venetian's price may be the most affordable. And one more cons: no free wifi.

Chiang W.
Malaysia
December 13, 2013
Packed, Good location, Shopping
huge packed casino
Not a bad experience but huge hotel with casino in the central but its packed with tourist from mainland mainly

Quek T.
Singapore
December 13, 2013
Excellent
Good Food, Good LOcation, excellent ambiance
Enjoy very much, the shopping area, especially the casino, large area to explore and to jog. We enjoy the pool. The Staff are friendly and we have no problem checking in. The Casino is hugh and we have to learn how to move around otherwise we will be moving around is circle.

Markus H.
Germany
December 13, 2013
Impressing
Clean room, friendly staff, free shuttle bus