Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17084 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17084 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Hui P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Beautiful hotel with large room
The bed comfortable, large toilet and clean.
I love to stay at Venetian because the display is very Victorian, the building has a lot of art decor and grand! A lot of food varieties to choose and shopping.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Harvey U. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
Splendid!!!
Room Size, Amenities and the hotel itself.
I have booked 8 rooms for our group and everyone had a great time. All the rooms and amenities are first class and top notch. You cannot ask for more. Surely everyone enjoyed their stay and will come back to this fabulous hotel.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Doris C. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
must visit again!!!
Shopping, food and entertainment
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Thayanut K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Escape for Fun
luxury and comfortable
Great Time to stay! Luxury decoration! I have been to the Venetian Macao Resort Hotel for several times. The Room is large and there is a very comfortable bed. The price to stay is increasing, but it is still a great choice to stay.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Heidi L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
not worth
big room, close to shopping area, all inclusive
The Water pressure was terrible in the hotel shower room.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Heidi L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Not worth
big room, close to shopping area, all inclusive
Water pressure wasn't enough and shower was terrible.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

David G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
What we expected
The Venetian theme, the quality sleep, good staff
We were upgraded to a room with a good city view, well looked after
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Cay N. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
awesome rooms!
near taipa ferry terminal, shuttle bus, nice large room
the bella suite room is quite spacious and has a good design. the bed was really nice and comfortable. downside of the stay was when you look out the window, you see the roof of the grand canal shoppes. the location is not near the tourist spots but you can make use of the shuttle bus or go take a taxi. overall, we were very satisfied with our stay in the venetian hotel.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Yong L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
big room and comfortable stay
big room, good service, friendly staff
1st time staying at this hotel, big and comfortable room. no free wifi, it cost about mop160 per day. mop1000 refundable deposit is required upon check in. convenient for shopping, show watching and gambling. great stay. the "dancing water" show that held at city of dreams is a must see for macau trip, highly recommended.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

FELICITY T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Beautiful, enjoyable,free shuttle bus
easy access due to free shuttle bus
Enjoy and comfortable. Only no free wifi even it is an expensive hotel. Staff friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 09, 2013