Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17077 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17077 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Lee L.
Hong Kong
December 02, 2013
Good hotel with very bad service
Large room,good location but bad service

Tan K.
Malaysia
December 02, 2013
Spacious room & convenient location
Shopping, entertainment, spacious
Definitely worth for paying the rate compare to other hotels in macau.

Radeepan S.
United States
December 01, 2013
Above average all around as expected...
Casino; Restaurant Selection; Room Size and Quality
As expected the room was large and very clean, though slightly dated. Restaurant selection and facilities (pool, gym, etc.) were all great. Gambling was consistently good, though I was disappointed to learn that they had closed their poker room. Staff service was solid throughout the entirety of the hotel (check-in/out, room service, casino, etc.).

Jerene T.
Singapore
December 01, 2013
Superb service, Huge rooms
Huge and beautiful rooms, Many shopping areas, Awesome customer service
Stay was good, one of the best luxury hotels in Macau. Checking in was fast and efficient. Staff were also friendly and helpful. There were many shopping and dining places as well. Many shuttle buses to other casinos/hotels are also available. Only drawback that it was located quite far from the city & touristy area.

melianthasari K.
Indonesia
December 01, 2013
Macau is venetian. Nothing else!
Casino, Shopping, Huge hotel
i love this hotel, venetian hotel is everything you need in Macau. The Casino, the shopping mall, the Gondola.. the price is little bit expensive but its worth it with all the facility.

VALERY D.
France
December 01, 2013
A couple of days to discover an amazing town in Ch
3rd floor, design of hotel, room space

Vivian T.
Malaysia
December 01, 2013
Great and luxury hotel
Room is huge. Suggest to take buffet lunch at Bambo Restaurant, food are superb nice.
Well, everything are just nice. Thumbs up for room and food. Hotel provide free shuttle bus service between several hotels and City of Dream.

Chow H.
Hong Kong
November 30, 2013
Good location
Clear, big room
Very good service with upgraded room, convenient location with eat & huge shopping,

FELICITY T.
Malaysia
November 30, 2013
Very pleasant and enjoyable stay
Fantastic room with view, accessible shuttles to other casinos and good food.
We were greeted by a very helpful receptionist who explained with good English (so no language barrier here!)the things we want to know. With this good start, our stay in Venetian is very pleasant and memorable. We tasted various assortment of food, though expensive but worth eating especially the dim sum at Dim Sum Imperial.

chee C.
Malaysia
November 30, 2013
Bad communation of hotel staff and having bad expe
nope
Firstly cannot log in hotel room because of room lock out of battery ,and have to wait a hour to fixing the problem .Secondly i book the room for 2 night and the hotel told me the system only show one night and i don't who going blame for it.