arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16836 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16836 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

4.7 Sy Y.
Hong Kong
October 13, 2013
Unexpectedly bad. Poor services.
Large room. Large hotel. Many crowds.
We can't even open the door of our room and we can't lock it too. We spent hours to deal with this "door" problem. We waited in phone, waited outside our door and inside the room. What's going on?! Isn't it a 5 stars hotel?

9 Surya D.
Indonesia
October 13, 2013
beautiful room, attentive staff
the room is spacious, great design and the staff are nice.
good place for vacation, but too crowded . excellent bedroom, casino is too crowded due to many visitors .

9 Yuk T.
Hong Kong
October 13, 2013
Very nice hotel!
decorate is special, different with other hotel
easy to find, and many shuttle bus for us go site visit. Customer Services is good and polite.

7.7 Joselito P.
Philippines
October 13, 2013
Great hotel
Room, Mall, Design
Room was great and so my stay was great! Two problem I think in this hotel is you need to pay for your wi-fi for around 170HKD 24h (common most hotels now do offer free wi-fi and you guys still collect money for wi-fi that are almost free everywhere nowadays?) 2nd it is far from main island macau but its ok if you are just there for gambling a lot of othercasino/hotels nearby

8.7 Ong S.
Singapore
October 13, 2013
A great place to relax and have some fun
Deco, Room Space and Fast service
The only problem is the internet connectivity. Only certain spots in the rmm has some connection. Restroom has the best connection. Imagine me spending most of my working time in the bathroom? Cheers

9 Thikumporn J.
Thailand
October 11, 2013
luxary hotel
location service good hotel
This Hotel is very famous for 5 star hotel of the casino worldand very good service room very nice decorate i give them exactly five star

10 Pujianti P.
Indonesia
October 10, 2013
SUPERB!
big room, nice bathroom, good design
our stay was amazing.. They upgrade our rooms to cotai suite.. Just make sure u request rooms near elevator if u dont want to walk in long corridor.. There are shuttle to lot of place..

8 Nalin D.
Australia
October 10, 2013
Beautiful Hotel
very large and comforable rooms, lots of shops and food court
Our stay was excellent, however there was something seriously lacking compared Vegas in all the Macau Hotels, they dont cater for people who like to gamble a little but have fun going to the hotel clubs and bars while there partner may be gambling, there was not a single night club or a decent bar in the whole strip, apparently your Hotel has closed down two clubs for some reason.

9 Eddie R.
United States
October 09, 2013
Rooms where very comfortable for a great price
Room, mall, casino
We had a great time in the Venetian. The only thing is it gets overcrowded on the shuttles at certain times. PLUS THE WIFI was not free! WIFI SHOULD BE FREE!!!

10 FREDY B.
Indonesia
October 08, 2013
GREAT STAY
Casino, Great Food, Great and easy access to the hotel