arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16981 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16981 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Robert A.
Netherlands
November 03, 2013
didn't sleep for 4 nights. noisy. stay away!
there is nothing positive i can say about this hotel.
the rooms have absolutely zero sound isolation. whenever someone closes a door or opens a faucet or flushes a toilet anywhere around your room: you get to hear all of it. to top it all of, and to make sure i post this review: i was refused breakfast service on my last morning. was happy to pay, showed my room key. but no: staff could not be bothered. the check in manager offered me a free breakfast when i complained about the noise and breakfast. all she offered was a free breakfast. thanks, no thanks. i won't be back, ever. and neither should you. this hotel is a rip-off.

Debbie R.
Australia
November 03, 2013
Lovely atmosphere
Large room and bathroom. Great shopping area
Our stay was lovely. They have us some cupcakes to our room as we celebrating our 25 th wedding anniversary. The room was beautiful and spacious, shoopping area lovely just like Italy only much cleaner. The only down fall in this 5 star hotel is the fact is has no pillow menu.they only had. 2 types of pillows soft and very soft, so I had to ask for extra towels to roll up to support my neck, which wasn't the best solution but it did help a little. Perhaps they could introduce some other pillows to their selection.

Hernan T.
Philippines
November 03, 2013
Comfy, Relaxing Atmosphere
The hotel has queen-sized beds so young children won't fall off the bed if they turn around in their sleep. Restaurants are abundant and if one wants a quick meal, there is also the food court .

Deborah I.
New Zealand
November 03, 2013
Awful
size of the room
Probably one of the worst places I have ever stayed at. Absolutely no customer services, overpriced, shopping was high end and exorbitant. The hotel stunk of cheap Chinese cigarettes. We did not go there to gamble, we went for the experience of staying in a luxurious hotel......far from it. We were going to stay two nights but thankfully only booked for one and very glad to leave. The place was pretentious and untrained staffs are rude and unhelpful.

NUSSARA J.
Thailand
November 02, 2013
Great view with two TVs
Bathroom egg tard casino

Paul F.
Australia
November 02, 2013
Excellent
The room, the price and the staff
A very pleasant experience. I look forward to doing it again.

Emilly C.
Malaysia
November 01, 2013
macau is an entertainment city
large room, clean, comfortable
The room is large and comfort but 5 star hotel without hair dryer is a bit weird and without wifi, if want to use have to pay 160MOP, even after pay,the connection really sucks.

seok C.
Singapore
October 31, 2013
Comfortable and relax when you are in hotel room.
Beautiful, comfortable room & fast room service.
Good. Lobby area very crowded.

Chris P.
Indonesia
October 30, 2013
THE MOST LUXURIOUS HOTEL I'VE EVER BEEN
Extreemly large room, complete facilities, great location

Chris P.
Indonesia
October 30, 2013
luxury hotel room in affordable price
rooms are well designed, full facilities, extravagant dining
most comfortable and luxurious hotel room i've ever been, but several staffs couldn't speak English. the curtain upside my bed little bit smelly.