arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16851 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16851 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

10 Pujianti P.
Indonesia
October 10, 2013
SUPERB!
big room, nice bathroom, good design
our stay was amazing.. They upgrade our rooms to cotai suite.. Just make sure u request rooms near elevator if u dont want to walk in long corridor.. There are shuttle to lot of place..

8 Nalin D.
Australia
October 10, 2013
Beautiful Hotel
very large and comforable rooms, lots of shops and food court
Our stay was excellent, however there was something seriously lacking compared Vegas in all the Macau Hotels, they dont cater for people who like to gamble a little but have fun going to the hotel clubs and bars while there partner may be gambling, there was not a single night club or a decent bar in the whole strip, apparently your Hotel has closed down two clubs for some reason.

9 Eddie R.
United States
October 09, 2013
Rooms where very comfortable for a great price
Room, mall, casino
We had a great time in the Venetian. The only thing is it gets overcrowded on the shuttles at certain times. PLUS THE WIFI was not free! WIFI SHOULD BE FREE!!!

10 FREDY B.
Indonesia
October 08, 2013
GREAT STAY
Casino, Great Food, Great and easy access to the hotel

8.3 Tadsanee Y.
Thailand
October 07, 2013
nice, luxury, comfortable, and enjoy shopping
Large bathroom, beautiful hotel, very closed to airport
Hotel staff is very friendly and attentive. They offer us the room upgraded without any charges. However, as it is casino hotel, smelling of cigarette is so annoying. Otherwise everything will be perfect!

10 Wendy N.
Australia
October 07, 2013
Wonderful relaxing holiday
Didn't need to go any where else
The room was fantastic, would highly recommend staying there.

7.7 Maria V.
Philippines
October 06, 2013
Luxurious comfort
1. No problem with transportation because the hotel has shuttle buses to and from the airport and to other spots in Macau. 2. Great lobby. 3. Friendly and multi lingual staff
We had a comfortable stay at the Venetian Hotel. The room is big with 2 double beds which gave us a good sleep. The bathroom/toilet is huge. Each room has 2 television sets thet gave us freedom to watch different channels as my son prefers cartoons. Room Services and Concierge services are very good. We asked them to book us for Lunch buffet at Macau Tower. Communication was never a problem with their staffs who are well versed with English Language and Tagalog. We really felt at home in Venetian

6.3 Pasin S.
Thailand
October 06, 2013
Nice
Casino, bedroom & restaurants
Good place for vacation, but too crowded in my opinion. Excellent bedroom, casino is a bit too crowded due to many visitors compare to other hotels.

9.7 Harpreet B.
United Kingdom
October 05, 2013
Gorgeous spacious and clean room!
Room, comfortable and great shopping
Excellent! I went with 3 family members and we thoroughly enjoyed the food and 2 of the higher end restaurants and the bars are great too. Shopping is superb as there are endless shops with friendly staff.

8 Sook C.
Malaysia
October 05, 2013
Beautiful room, attentive staff
Comfortable bed, large room, gorgeous bathroom
I was pleasantly surprised when the check in staff noticed that the next day was going to be my birthday, and offered to send a cake to me. It was unexpected, but pleasant. The staff also offered me a free room upgrade. The room was huge, and bathroom looked luxurious. It certainly felt royal. After checking out, I went to claim my free photo, and the staff at the counter was just absolutely rude, and unpleasant. The staff, Emma at the counter was eating, and when I asked where I could take the picture, with her mouth full, she brought me to the center where the photographer was. When I went back to the counter, she was serving another family, and gave my photo to them. The family said it wasn't theirs, then she gave the right photo. After that, she showed them another souvenir with a picture, again she gave my picture to them. She was obviously not paying attention, otherwise, this would've been a perfect stay.