Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17077 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17077 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Paul F.
Australia
November 02, 2013
Excellent
The room, the price and the staff
A very pleasant experience. I look forward to doing it again.

Emilly C.
Malaysia
November 01, 2013
macau is an entertainment city
large room, clean, comfortable
The room is large and comfort but 5 star hotel without hair dryer is a bit weird and without wifi, if want to use have to pay 160MOP, even after pay,the connection really sucks.

seok C.
Singapore
October 31, 2013
Comfortable and relax when you are in hotel room.
Beautiful, comfortable room & fast room service.
Good. Lobby area very crowded.

Chris P.
Indonesia
October 30, 2013
THE MOST LUXURIOUS HOTEL I'VE EVER BEEN
Extreemly large room, complete facilities, great location

Chris P.
Indonesia
October 30, 2013
luxury hotel room in affordable price
rooms are well designed, full facilities, extravagant dining
most comfortable and luxurious hotel room i've ever been, but several staffs couldn't speak English. the curtain upside my bed little bit smelly.

HE H.
China
October 30, 2013
LUXURY
ENTERTAIMENT, LARGE ,SERVICE
it is very nice for all kinds of Enterainment. hotel decoration is very luxury ,service good n convenient.....

Tatsaneewan T.
Thailand
October 29, 2013
Everything is PERFECT
Facilities, Design, Comfortable
I was very satisfied with this hotel. I arrived there very early and lucky for early check-in. Very comfortable and convenience with hotel bus.

Jean L.
Hong Kong
October 29, 2013
Great resort hotel for family and a break out.
Huge rooms that the kids love, centrally located with great shuttle bus and a heated pool for the children / adults.
This is our second attempt to Venetian Macao after a horrible experience a few years back due to the massive crowds. So this time we chose to check-in on Monday for 2 nights. It was much much better esp. with 2 young kids. The hotel was centrally located and access to the city with the shuttle bus is great - you need to ask around though. It would be great if there's some sort of convenience store (7eleven or the the like). We skipped the food court which remained horrible according to other reviews and opted for the proper restaurants - the price is marginally different once you sign up for the Sands Club. Also try to get the cotai pass as well if you plan to hang around in the resort.

GAUDENCIO P.
Philippines
October 29, 2013
we had a great time!
The room was spotlessly clean, large enough for my family, and there were plenty of dining shops everywhere.
We were really satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Except for our difficulty in locating our room and with pay wifi connections, we had such a great time staying in this suite hotel. Our room was superbly beautiful, the staff were cheerful, helpful, and attentive. Surrounding the hotel were lots of branded shops and international restaurants.

Soukanh C.
United States
October 29, 2013
Enjoy it
Good location Clean fun