arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16835 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16835 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

10 Phachara K.
Thailand
September 20, 2013
amazing hotel
1 the best 2. will go back 3. love it
absolutely amazing we will definitely go back there again when we have any chance love everything about the hotel

6.7 Kah S.
Malaysia
September 20, 2013
It's a really impressive resort
Interior, comfortable and service
Great interior design and i really enjoy my stay but the room rate is too high and we found out during our stay that it's just because there was a huge function running at the same time which took up most of the rooms there causing our room rate far too expensive. This is my most disappointment as the crowd of this event gave us a less pleasant stay.

6 Peter B.
Australia
September 20, 2013
Good hotel close to convention
Room, close to conference, food variety
We attended a large conference which was held in the hotel precinct. A little like cattle herding when booking in but rooms are very nice. Large, great design and very comfortable bed. Not so friendly staff though

8 Francisco G.
Spain
September 20, 2013
Nice but pricey, it is ok for a once in a lifetime
big room, views, decoration

6 Wooneui T.
South Korea
September 19, 2013
Generally it was good
Large size, cleaness, casino
The interior was very impressive, but hard to find restaurants as it was limited in the shopping mall.

6.7 Wooneui T.
South Korea
September 19, 2013
generally excellent
Casino, interior, cleaness
It was generally excellent but it is in fact expensive.

8.7 Chee S.
Singapore
September 19, 2013
Wonderful and enjoyable stay
Huge comfortable rooms, shopping mall with lots of activities and performances and convenient.
This hotel is huge, it will take to walk a distance from main lobby(check-in) to the lift lobby(room). The short cut is to walk through the casino at level 1, but with kids like me, we are unable to do so, thus we have to travel to level 3 walk through the shopping mall to reach to the lift lobby to our room. My family was impressed by the room, it is huge, well deco., nice toilet and comfortable bed. The shopping mall is huge and you can find performances along the way while doing shopping. The breakfast buffer and the BBQ dinner at the poolside restaurants (I took up the Summer Package) were all good. Overall, we had a wonderful 2 nights stay in Venetian before heading to Hong Kong.

8.3 Chee S.
Singapore
September 19, 2013
Enjoyable
Huge room, Comfortable bed and Shopping
The was the most luxury hotel we have ever stay. Huge room with comfortable bed. Casino, shopping mall and hotel are under the same roof. Breakfast were good and they do provide vegetarian food for vegetarians. However, the room lift lobby was quite far from the main lobby. It took us quite a walk to the lift lobby after checking in. Overall, we had an enjoyable 2 nights stay here.

8 Wen M.
Malaysia
September 19, 2013
Spacious, clean & comfortable
Spacious, clean & comfortable

10 Tawatchaiyawat T.
Thailand
September 19, 2013
very good
nice room, service