arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16982 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16982 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Yi C.
Taiwan
October 14, 2013
It's wonderful place to stay in Macau
friendly staff, clean room, confortable bed
It's nice hotel to stay in Macau. They have friendly staff, clean and big room, convencience transportation.

Huang S.
Canada
October 14, 2013
Great hotel and clean room
shuttle bus, overall interior design, nice room
The room was big and clean. Everyone knows Venetian so I don't need to talk more about the interior. The shopping and food were great. The best thing about Venetian is it offer shuttle buses to a lot of places, however, there are way too many people lining up for the shuttle bus.

Arianto H.
Indonesia
October 14, 2013
Just okay, not too great
Big rooms, big bathroom and nice shuttle to Ferry or other hotels.
Just okay, but no great food available. No attraction available. Probably we came in bad timing.

Samir S.
Jordan
October 14, 2013
nice and new experianc
big rooms nice and huge casino and big hotel

Sy Y.
Hong Kong
October 13, 2013
Unexpectedly bad. Poor services.
Large room. Large hotel. Many crowds.
We can't even open the door of our room and we can't lock it too. We spent hours to deal with this "door" problem. We waited in phone, waited outside our door and inside the room. What's going on?! Isn't it a 5 stars hotel?

Surya D.
Indonesia
October 13, 2013
beautiful room, attentive staff
the room is spacious, great design and the staff are nice.
good place for vacation, but too crowded . excellent bedroom, casino is too crowded due to many visitors .

Yuk T.
Hong Kong
October 13, 2013
Very nice hotel!
decorate is special, different with other hotel
easy to find, and many shuttle bus for us go site visit. Customer Services is good and polite.

Joselito P.
Philippines
October 13, 2013
Great hotel
Room, Mall, Design
Room was great and so my stay was great! Two problem I think in this hotel is you need to pay for your wi-fi for around 170HKD 24h (common most hotels now do offer free wi-fi and you guys still collect money for wi-fi that are almost free everywhere nowadays?) 2nd it is far from main island macau but its ok if you are just there for gambling a lot of othercasino/hotels nearby

Ong S.
Singapore
October 13, 2013
A great place to relax and have some fun
Deco, Room Space and Fast service
The only problem is the internet connectivity. Only certain spots in the rmm has some connection. Restroom has the best connection. Imagine me spending most of my working time in the bathroom? Cheers

Thikumporn J.
Thailand
October 11, 2013
luxary hotel
location service good hotel
This Hotel is very famous for 5 star hotel of the casino worldand very good service room very nice decorate i give them exactly five star