arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16856 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16856 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

6.7 Wooneui T.
South Korea
September 19, 2013
generally excellent
Casino, interior, cleaness
It was generally excellent but it is in fact expensive.

8.7 Chee S.
Singapore
September 19, 2013
Wonderful and enjoyable stay
Huge comfortable rooms, shopping mall with lots of activities and performances and convenient.
This hotel is huge, it will take to walk a distance from main lobby(check-in) to the lift lobby(room). The short cut is to walk through the casino at level 1, but with kids like me, we are unable to do so, thus we have to travel to level 3 walk through the shopping mall to reach to the lift lobby to our room. My family was impressed by the room, it is huge, well deco., nice toilet and comfortable bed. The shopping mall is huge and you can find performances along the way while doing shopping. The breakfast buffer and the BBQ dinner at the poolside restaurants (I took up the Summer Package) were all good. Overall, we had a wonderful 2 nights stay in Venetian before heading to Hong Kong.

8.3 Chee S.
Singapore
September 19, 2013
Enjoyable
Huge room, Comfortable bed and Shopping
The was the most luxury hotel we have ever stay. Huge room with comfortable bed. Casino, shopping mall and hotel are under the same roof. Breakfast were good and they do provide vegetarian food for vegetarians. However, the room lift lobby was quite far from the main lobby. It took us quite a walk to the lift lobby after checking in. Overall, we had an enjoyable 2 nights stay here.

8 Wen M.
Malaysia
September 19, 2013
Spacious, clean & comfortable
Spacious, clean & comfortable

10 Tawatchaiyawat T.
Thailand
September 19, 2013
very good
nice room, service

9.3 Cindy A.
Philippines
September 17, 2013
Superb Room, lacks customer service
3best things: free shuttle, variety of food choices, wonderful rooms!
The stay was really nice but it could have been better if the staff are more warm and accommodating.

9 Moey N.
Malaysia
September 17, 2013
Nice Hotel, Clean and Large Room
Casino, Shopping of branded goods, Fast Check-in and Out, Friendly staff
Good. Nice and large room, large bath room but no lock, comfortable room and bed. A bit expensive to take cab to old town, Macau. However can take bus (Public Transport with MOP4.20) or alternatively using shuttle bus of Venetian to either border gate or ferry terminal then change with Grand Lisboa to the old town. A bit time consuming but can save travelling cost for other things.

9.7 Ari Y.
Indonesia
September 17, 2013
perfect
the best hotel i ever stay
very nice hotel, good staff, good dining, good shopping, good interior, but one thing ... no free internet :)

6.7 WING P.
Hong Kong
September 16, 2013
big hotel with all you need
location is nice at taipa, a good plce for food. The mall has wide ranges of choices for shopping. The room is big enough
The hotel is very big with thousand of rooms and a big shopping mall. Direct access to the casino. The room is also very big and nice decorated. Taipa is a nice place for local food and portugese architecture. However, the price is relatively expensive. No breakfast included normally.

8.3 Chiong O.
Singapore
September 16, 2013
good, room is clean, but sgins are misleading
rooms are comfortable, clean and quite environment.
good but would be better, if directional signs are more prominent and as a first timer was surprised that a hk3000/- was needed for a deposit.