Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17077 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17077 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

CHANG Y.
Taiwan
September 30, 2013
Room is big, but no free internet
Room size, casino available, shopping centre downstairs
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel itself and their romms are big, but shopping and dining areas are too crowded and nosisy. Casino is available but full of cigarette smell

WAI L.
Hong Kong
September 29, 2013
Luxurious stay
Grand decoration
I have reserved this hotel for many times. The standard of quality remains high every time and never disappoint the guest. They would fulfill every request from the guest whenever possible. Thumbs up for their service. Decoration of the hotel is grand and luxurious. Spacious room as well.

Lim S.
Malaysia
September 29, 2013
NICE FOR SHORT SATY
CONVENIENCE,COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN
TOTALLY SATISFIED. BESIDES THE WIFI SERVICE AS WE NEED TO PAY FOR IT WHERE MOST OF THE OTHER COUNTRIES R FREE(MOREOVER WE PAID FOR 1350 FOR A NITE(PER ROOM)AND ITS KIND OF COSTLY

DAVID R.
Australia
September 29, 2013
great for shopping dinning and the casino
shopping dinning casino
we had a very good time there was so much to do the shopping eating drinking and everything was so easy to access

Harpreet B.
United Kingdom
September 28, 2013
Excellent and spacious rooms, very good value!
Room size, comfortable bed and plenty of shops.

Chong L.
Singapore
September 27, 2013
Superb, Large Rooms
The room is large and clean. The staff in the hotel are also friendly and helpful.
My stay was good as the room was large and clean. With friendly and helpful staffs, my stay has allowed me to fully utilize the facilities. The hotel is also centrally located near shopping areas.

Anas M.
United Arab Emirates
September 27, 2013
Amazing hotel .. Lack of experience concierge
Room, Shopping, restaurants
Amazing experience .. One of the best hotels I stayed in .. As they have everything in the hotel where you can totally only stay in the hotel, the room was luxury But when it comes to anything outside the hotel, the concierge don't have enough information to give about Macau.

Anna A.
Russia
September 27, 2013
Fabulous ....
Style, shops, rooms.
Everything is gourdios ., staff is very fast and friendly ,, Nice food in Venetian restaurant, and of course style of hotel and atmosphere,,, like in movie casino royal)))

Suhaidi Y.
Malaysia
September 26, 2013
Most staff cannot speak English
The room is very comfortable and clean. The service of the staff such as housekeeping is very prompt though none speaks good English. The casino floor is big.

aman K.
India
September 26, 2013
Great hotel
Everything is excellent
Excellent stay at hotel.. love this resort... must recommend everyone