Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17084 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Peter S. from Hungary
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Years ago was better
very crowded public areas
Years ego was a luxury hotel matching public. Now like Beijing West Railway Station.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

KOH C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great comfortable room!
Very big and luxurious room, easy accessible with the free shuttle services and shopping within the hotel itself
Very luxurious hotel with a very big suite. Comfortable room and spacious to move around. Within the hotel itself, there are shopping and casino available for all. Not forgetting dining in the hotel restaurants too.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

SHIENNY H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
Great interior design and i really enjoy my stay but the room rate is too high and we found out during our stay that it's just because there was a huge function running at the same time which took up most of the rooms there causing our room rate far too expensive. This is my most disappointment as the crowd of this event gave us a less pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Naresh B. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
the best experirnce for stay and casino
casino hotelroom swimming pool
Enjoyed the most with great relaxation and shopping with dinner and casino
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Phan F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
GREAT!
Luxury, Room, Facilities
The best experience for us. No regret at all even we have to spend a more money for this hotel..
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Dwayne S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
did not disapoint
location, rooms, casino
Stepped outside the airport, jumped on the shuttle bus and was in my room within an hour. For those who enjoy a flutter at the casion and a bit of shopping I highly recommend the Venitian.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

WONG K. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
comfortable and big
large room, very clean, grand
hotel is big but not very convenient as there is no restaurant or convenience store nearby. The room is so big and bed is very comfortable.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

pei F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Huge room and friendly staff
Fast check in, near to airport, provide of transportation
The room is big, room service is very fast and staff are very friendly...
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Leon L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
room was big and spaciaous with a good breakfast
room was big and spaciaous with a good breakfast
vroom was big and spaciaous with a good breakfast. hotel also mageeee room was big and spaciaous with a good breakfast
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Jingke X. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2012
satisfy and enjoy
huge hotel with casino and swimming pool
comfortable , enjoy the every moment with senior parents.
Reviewed September 20, 2013