Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17081 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17081 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Wooneui T. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
generally good
good view and service
It was generally good.It was generally good.It was generally good.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Siow T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Not worth paying so much to stay in this hotel
Large rooms only!
I stayed in this hotel for two nights and find it a total waste of money.A stingy hotel which charges on everything you use, e.g. Internet (for your information, many hotels around this hotel provides free Internet) Check in staff not friendly, doesn't know their stuff. It is like a place of interest as many Chinese tourist groups visit this hotel- making it very noisy and rowdy! The hotel is too big until you have to walk about 500m from the lift to get to the pool and the pool closes at 8- so early!It is really not a good choice for travelers who want to enjoy yourselves as it doesn't provide the services and lounges that international hotels provide. It is like a zoo as it is forever noisy and crowded. The casino is another place you should avoid as it is forever so noisy and the tables charge such high minimum bets especially on weekends (for e.g 500-750mop)Don't stay there as there are many other good options just around it.Really, don't buy to their so successful advertising techniques as you will definitely regret staying there with the hugh sum you are paying for.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Kanokkarn C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Large clean room. Very big hotel.
Large clean room. Comfortable Bed. Big food court.
Large shopping centre along with the cannel is stunning. Baggage service and bus service are excellent. The room is large comfortable and clean, but free wifi is not available.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Angelina I. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
I felt that I went to a different world altogether
You need not go out of the hotel premises to enjoy. They had the casino to play in, choice stores to shop in and so many restaurants to shoes from.
The Venetian is such a huge place and we were pleasantly comfortable with the accommodations. The food that went with the package was extremely delicious especially with so much restaurant choices. They even have a fast food area in the complex. Whether alone, a couple, a family, or a couple of friends, no doubt you will enjoy the stay...and so man freebies!!!
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Aneth L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great looking hotel
Room was spacious and the interior was impressive. You can easily access shops without leaving air-conditioned comfort.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Lachlan H. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Day time all day long
Shops, leisure facilities, indoor children's play facility
Our stay at the Venetian macao resort hotel was interesting. The shopping level has painted blue skies. The children remained awake much longer than usual thinking it was still daylight!! All top range brand stores. Varying restaurants and food court areas. Links to other great hotels and shopping areas. Plenty of activities for young kids with displays and character parades. Huge place and easy to keep busy inside when weather not so great outside. The kids loved the gondola ride
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Sandy K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Enjoy the big size room to rest
Big Shopping Mall, Kids Playground Area, Large Size Room
We enjoy the stay very well, but the shopping mall was too big and have many aisle, so we need to look at the map carefully. Also the gondola ride was amazing experience.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Loy D. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
WOW WOW Wonderful
BIGGEST Room that i have stayed!
It's wonderful, love the huge nicely decorated room. I feel like i am in Vegas
Reviewed September 13, 2013

SHUN W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
good
comfortable
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Surya D. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
the size of room make us feel very relax.
Clean, accessible and beautifull.
gondola ride, large room, beautiful decor , Good hotel Good service The atmosphere and design is no match Connected to shopping mall Indeed a one stop hotel
Reviewed September 12, 2013