Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17078 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17078 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

CHAN T. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
A very good hotel with comfortable big big room!
Good service, big room and bathroom, many shopping areas just in the hotel.
It's a very big and comfortable hotel. However, it will be better if a special shortcut for customers below 21 years old to pass through the casino in the ground floor so that they need not to go to their rooms via the shopping mall on the 3rd floor.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

evelyn B. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Massive Room
massive room, nice decoration, nice view
I stayed there for 2 nights. The room is pretty close to venetian vegas. it has living room and a large bathroom. The room charged for wifi unfortunately. Lots of shopping stores downstairs. Shuttle to airport and other hotels as well. very convenient.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Carolina M. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Fantastic
The Hotel, the room, the saffs
Reviewed September 06, 2013

phyllis L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
definiteky worth the money!
nice room, friendly service and high accessibility
it was an amazing weekend for us. and we didn't fancy going around sight seeing in macau, so we loved spending time chilling in the room and only eels out for local snacks n food! it's a perfect get away choice!!
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Sook K. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice Hotel
big and clean room, comfortable bed
Plesent stay - very large shopping centre, the whole mall designed as Venice,
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Fenny W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
all in one hotel
free shuttle bus to many places, casino, mall
hard rock hotel just accros this hotel so u can just walk there 15 minutes. there is huge mall and casino inside this hotel so u need more time just to explore the hotel. dont forget to use the free shuttle bus service to explore the town
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Joseph B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great experience
Nice ambiance, very nice hotel and would like to return again.
What i don't like is their bland food. That's what i don't like, it's like the food are for those in the hospital that has no salt or doesnt taste good at all.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Karen A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Fun and exciting
Gondola, Huge and comfortable room, Lots of shopping centers
Our stay with my friends was great. Staying the night at Venetian hotel's room was very relaxing and a fitting end to our day of shopping and wandering around the streets of Macau.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

VENDY V. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Luxury, Large, Great Loacation
Clean, Large, Luxury
very satisfied with this hotel, good enoght for everyone if stay in macao
Reviewed September 05, 2013

suwijak T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Big room, more shopping easy to come via bus
Big room, easy to come, clean
Reviewed September 05, 2013