arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16864 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16864 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

10 jerlyn S.
Philippines
August 12, 2013
perfect place
high class hotel, very accessible and one stop place that has casino and shopping stores
superb. very spacious clean and stunningly royal look rooms, lots of shopping stores inside the hotel, big casino, accessible to airport with free shuttle.

3.7 lian T.
Malaysia
August 11, 2013
Late check in
nothing good offended with the service

3.3 lian T.
Malaysia
August 11, 2013
Nightmare
Bad Lousy Inconsiderate
Worst late check in time ever travelled. We were checked into our room only at 4pm. Even with young children there is no consideration taken. Even worst we were given a connecting room smell like people have just vomitted all over and the smell was unbearable even after we asked them to spray the whole room. Worst experience ever. I booked three rooms under my stay. Nightmare really.

9.3 LeeAnne N.
New Zealand
August 11, 2013
L for Luxury!
Room size,staff,comfort
Loved everything about this hotel...especially the bathroom. Will be coming back!

10 Touchavan V.
Thailand
August 10, 2013
good location good room
good location good room

10 Touchavan V.
Thailand
August 10, 2013
very nice
casino restaurant fun

10 Thanan T.
Thailand
August 10, 2013
Luxury Hotel
Shopping , Dinning , Casino
Luxury Hotel , Easy to access , Perfect shopping mall

8.7 Michael P.
Australia
August 10, 2013
Brilliant!
The canals and gondoliers, the room, the staff
Brilliant! Except the breakfast was rather average - I expected much more from such a stylish venue.

7.3 Dooshiantsingh D.
Mauritius
August 10, 2013
Nice experience. Great shopping mall. Grand casin.
Luxury rooms. Great and lots of variety food. Huge casino.
Spent two nights. Loved the room. Very spacious and lots of amenities. Huge hotel, can easily get lost without a map. Huge shopping mall and casino.

7.7 QUEK H.
Singapore
August 09, 2013
Spacious room for reasonable price
Conveniently located, free shuttle buses, fast check in & check out
3rd time and just love it, spacious bedroom and accessible to many casinos, dining places, sightseeing and shopping.