arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16981 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16981 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

HENDRICK T.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
Luxury Hotel with precius moment within.
Large room, Luxury design hotel, fast lift.
A great moment to remember to stay at Venetian Htl. We like to eat at food court it is much cheaper and more tasty.

gracia G.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
Awesome.. Delightfull.. Comfortable
clean.. All include in hotel.. And great staff reaction
it was good as i plan to cancel my trip there for reason..but the

CHIN S.
Brunei Darussalam
August 19, 2013
Nice hotel but too big.
nice, great atmosphere and shopping
Very good and best even hotel that i have even stayed, Too hugh and can easily get lost if not familiar. Lots of people doing shopping and dinning there. One thing is that the hotel staff are not too friendly.

David F.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
Great room, great casino, great mall. Perfect
Casino, big room and the mall.

Dony D.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
Very good and comfortable hotel
Very good room, shopping nd food
Very nice hotel and Not feel day has passed ( play with kid, shopping and casino)

Trisnahadi W.
Indonesia
August 18, 2013
Nice place for pleasure and familiar
Clean,big room,free shuttle bus
4 day,after check out,the hotel told us ,that we have take some chocolate in the refrigerator, but we didn't ,but we pay for the chocolate ,that was a mistake from the hotel to us,another was excellent for fun,casino and place

Anna M.
Indonesia
August 18, 2013
its nice hotel
clean....large room....modern.
Very comfourtable...nice hotel.....very interesting....especially for gondola...

a A.
Saudi Arabia
August 18, 2013
the best in macau
casino, shopping, shows

Stanley B.
Indonesia
August 18, 2013
Perfect stay
Clean comfortable luxury
It was a great experience to stay at the bella suite, the room was very large and very clean, the staffs were very friendly

Aripin L.
Indonesia
August 17, 2013
Room is big
location, large room, casino
The room is too big for 2 people but it is good. Check-in took quite some time, in my opinion, check-in counter is too little to accommodate the large amount of visitors.