arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16840 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.7 Ester F.
Indonesia
July 18, 2013
Really satisfied with the room and facilities
really large and clean room, exclusive hotel, good entertainment, good services
I've never stayed at hotel like this. Really large and clean room with good services and good entertainment.

8 Fransciscus C.
Indonesia
July 18, 2013
love the hotel, superb, comfortable, clean, great
convenient free shuttle service, everything under one roof , decoration amazing
we enjoyed our stay, we will certainly recommend to our friends. however a bit pity no free wifi available in room

6 Julian C.
Philippines
July 18, 2013
great
location room design and size
ok. enjoyed our stay, however check-in took a while too... not used to check-in process that long.

7.7 katha K.
July 18, 2013
All in one hotel
Nice place, nice room, great casino
I think lots of people know Venetian. The hotel has everything you want on your vacation. There are nice place, nice decoration, lots of shops and very big casino. The room is very big and very nice bathroom. The hotel staff also very nice, so you can get nice service from them.

8.3 Chi W.
United Kingdom
July 18, 2013
Impressive Suite for price of a room
The Suite was comfortable and large, Lots of restaurants and shopping right below the hotel and pretty efficient check in considering no. of rooms
Whilst in Hong Kong on business decided to pay a visit to a friend working in Macao and decided to stay at the Venetian after hearing about it. The room is a suite with a large bathroom with separate W C. Theres a sitting area on a lower level from the bedroom area. The room was spotless and clean. I've stayed in a lot of hotels and for standard was very high and for the price it's unbeatable.

7.3 Toh S.
Malaysia
July 18, 2013
deluxe
service , clean , location
is good experience on shooping , hotel room and casino

8 siranee N.
Thailand
July 18, 2013
happy
beautifull nice
I had made reservations to stay at this hotel through the website agoda.

7.3 Lilyati G.
Indonesia
July 17, 2013
Great hotel, large room & comfort bed
Great hotel, large room & comfort bed
Great & friendly staff. Signboard in the hotel & location should be more specific, some direction're not continuing, so it can make us lost direction.

9.7 TAN C.
Malaysia
July 17, 2013
its very comfortable. Feel like its my home
Great food, great location & nice facilities
My stay here is superb. My room is large and beds comfortable. Overlooking the skyline of other casinos. Its also near to City of dreams.

9.3 Kenneth N.
Malaysia
July 17, 2013
Great package, exiting stay
Huge Rooms, Nice Dinning experience, Great shopping
The rooms were huge, good for Family Stay, the casino is just on the ground level for parents who wants to make :-) some money. Shopping was in abundance. You could really spend your whole time just in this hotel without going anywhere else. I had a great package which includes daily breakfast for 2 days, a buffet lunch which had a great selection, a half day tour to Macau city and some spending vouchers which can be used for almost anything within the Venetian.