arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16864 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16864 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8 ELIZABETH S.
Indonesia
July 19, 2013
PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE TRIPS
LARGE ROOMS, EXCELLENT SERVICE, CENTER OF SHOPPING AREAS
PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE STAYS, EXCELLENT SERVICE, VALUE-MONEY

10 chotika S.
Thailand
July 19, 2013
great hotel
service mind , places
Just the first reception and rules , cuz member agora can't go with me but I got passport and credit card of her , that's problem little bit.

9 Tan K.
Singapore
July 18, 2013
Nice place
Clear signage,cozy and easy to shop
Nice,cozy and feels like home when i return to the room

9.7 Ester F.
Indonesia
July 18, 2013
Really satisfied with the room and facilities
really large and clean room, exclusive hotel, good entertainment, good services
I've never stayed at hotel like this. Really large and clean room with good services and good entertainment.

8 Fransciscus C.
Indonesia
July 18, 2013
love the hotel, superb, comfortable, clean, great
convenient free shuttle service, everything under one roof , decoration amazing
we enjoyed our stay, we will certainly recommend to our friends. however a bit pity no free wifi available in room

6 Julian C.
Philippines
July 18, 2013
great
location room design and size
ok. enjoyed our stay, however check-in took a while too... not used to check-in process that long.

7.7 katha K.
July 18, 2013
All in one hotel
Nice place, nice room, great casino
I think lots of people know Venetian. The hotel has everything you want on your vacation. There are nice place, nice decoration, lots of shops and very big casino. The room is very big and very nice bathroom. The hotel staff also very nice, so you can get nice service from them.

8.3 Chi W.
United Kingdom
July 18, 2013
Impressive Suite for price of a room
The Suite was comfortable and large, Lots of restaurants and shopping right below the hotel and pretty efficient check in considering no. of rooms
Whilst in Hong Kong on business decided to pay a visit to a friend working in Macao and decided to stay at the Venetian after hearing about it. The room is a suite with a large bathroom with separate W C. Theres a sitting area on a lower level from the bedroom area. The room was spotless and clean. I've stayed in a lot of hotels and for standard was very high and for the price it's unbeatable.

7.3 Toh S.
Malaysia
July 18, 2013
deluxe
service , clean , location
is good experience on shooping , hotel room and casino

8 siranee N.
Thailand
July 18, 2013
happy
beautifull nice
I had made reservations to stay at this hotel through the website agoda.