Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17075 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17075 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Hui Y.
Malaysia
July 17, 2013
excellent hotel, clean
clean, luxury
very nice hotel, clean and big room, near to airport and got shuttle provide, i will go again

BUDIYANTO H.
Indonesia
July 16, 2013
Unforgettable moment
Shopping, Dining, & Non-stop entertainment
One of the best 5-star hotels I ever stayed. The kids loved it.

Haris R.
Indonesia
July 16, 2013
Big room
Close to shopping mall, big rooms, have many child entertainment and the pool is very friendly
Very good, our kids really enjoy the pool especially, but we have language barrier because we cannot speak mandarin, and for the hotel staff they can speak english good, but outside the hotel the locals speak limited english , but so far our stay in macao has been a great experience, for the evening entertainment i just spend time at the casino

Lestira M.
Indonesia
July 15, 2013
awsome
the design
it was really nice and enjoyable, really good experience for me

Katherine L.
Hong Kong
July 15, 2013
Pleasant stay
Comfortable room, spacious and clean
Nice hotel with many shops around and casino. But too crowded and noisy at the lobby.

Thomas K.
Canada
July 15, 2013
Excellent Stay
Gorgeous room on high floor, excellent room service, and nice semi-private pools for adults
Honeymoon couple. Hotel manager was very kind to have written us a congratulations card and sent up a delicious, heart shaped box of chocolates. Very thoughtful gesture. Room was large, clean and on a high floor overlooking the city. We ordered Chinese style breakfast next morning, both the presentation and food quality were excellent. Very happy with our two-night stay.

Helena B.
Portugal
July 15, 2013
so far so good
shopping, pool and relaxing
It was great! The hotel was very elegant and nice. It was very spacious! I loved how the toilet was designed, so beautiful and the colour combination of gold and white made it look more royal like. The staffs are very polite and respectful.

Janty L.
Indonesia
July 15, 2013
Spacious room but the mall was too crowded
1. Spacious room. 2. connected to shopping arcade. 3. Free shuttle bus from harbor
This is my second time there, room is as large as it has always been, clean and spacious. The shuttle bus was also very convenient, however the mall is over crowded, maybe because we were there over the weekend.

Aulia G.
Indonesia
July 15, 2013
Comfortable and gigantic room
interior, shopping center, and casino
I really enjoyed staying here. The room was gynormous, and so does the bathroom. The hotel was so big that I did not have a chance to go outside the hotel. It has tons of store that you can explore. The only thing that I complained is that there is not a single convenient store in the mall/hotel. When I travel, I usually go to convenient store to buy water/snack/toiletries. For those of you who travel with kids, be prepared to spend a lot on drink.

Stephen W.
Australia
July 15, 2013
comfortable relaxing enjoyable
location clean friendly staff
We had a nice and relaxing time, nice food, very friendly staff, great location, variety of restaurants to eat in. A really big hotel and easy to get lost but most staff help you find your way. Casinos were interesting to watch. Close to many other hotels. Went on a great half day tour with Cotai tours, I would really recommend them, very friendly tour operator, who also spoke excellent English.