Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17078 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17078 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Valentino P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
We have very pleasant stay
Nice, clean, and the room is large
Very good for my family, and very large size suitebwe have
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Soyoung L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Fantastic ambience in Macau
Really nice room, spacious room, and convenient facilities like shopping mall, restaurant.
Staying at Venetian macao Resort Hotel gave me a fantastic moment. I feel really cozy, special just staying at room. Also, toilet was very spacious, so I could relax right after sight seeing.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

LIM C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel
Large room, nice building, Comfortable bed
Everything is just a walk away from this hotel. Hotel is huge with good location. The clean is very clean and huge.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Sunil A. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
We stay there 4 th time this is liking
Casino and its designs ,beauty,paintings,and shops
We went for IIFA awards and enjoy a lot ,really this is world class hotel where you can have all together
Reviewed July 10, 2013

PRAN G. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
GOOD HOTEL WITH POOR SERVICES
EXTERIOR,ROOMS AND RESTURANTS
Stay was o.k but the services are really poor. Check in and check out is really trouble some. it has taken more than 45 minutes to receive our luggage at the time of check out again asking for one towel has taken more than 30 minutes.We have stayed in Crown tower earlier to this stay which is just in front of this hotel and that one is far more better than venetian.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

KATHERINE T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
fun stay
shopping casino food
Nice place, comfortable hotel rooms,good for families trip
Reviewed July 10, 2013

KATHERINE T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
fun holidays
shopping, food, casino
Good, comfortable, easy accessible to shops and dine
Reviewed July 10, 2013

jing Y. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
too big hotel
big , casino, expensive
I book the hotel for my children .But I found the hotel is not child friend. Because it has a casino inside. We need to up and down stairs to cross the casino. It costs us a lot of time to try to find the way out.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Amelia G. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
very nice, rooms are beautiful. casino is fun
great casino to stay at, the room was very compfortable and macau is fun
Great stay at Macau, got the adventure package which was great value for money.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Yunita C. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
It was okay. Not great but not bad either
Shopping, big rooms, clean
It was out of my expectation. I have high expectation. The foods in the food court is terrible. Not impressed with the shopping mall either, cannot becompared to venetian vegas for sure. I'm not gonna coming back to this hotel for sure
Reviewed July 09, 2013