arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16846 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16846 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

10 adi S.
Indonesia
June 14, 2013
Its was excelent and very nice experience 4 us.
nice & exotic room, good view, good 4 shoping
perfecto, wide room with unic and artistic design, nice bath room with good pressure of shower, well maintain cleanliness. Pool not bad, pool attendant extreemly to tight limiting control time for hotel guest. Food&bf good and many choices.

7.3 KM L.
Malaysia
June 14, 2013
Great hotel
Huge room, good shopping and good location

8.7 Katherine A.
Philippines
June 14, 2013
It was a very relaxing stay.
very nice hotel, accessible, friendly and warm filipino staff
Staying at the Venetian hotel is very relaxing especially after a long day of touring the city and visiting different hotels. And, even without going out of hotel, there are a lot of things to see inside this hotel.

10 Elena P.
Russia
June 14, 2013
Excellent hotel
Design of the hotel is perfect, good food, luxury rooms
Good shopping area, good rooms, friendly staff . Good food

10 Yuh L.
Singapore
June 14, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
large bedroom with nice huge toilet, great window view and comfortable like own home.

10 arianto H.
Indonesia
June 14, 2013
beatutiful hotel
huge room huge room huge room

10 marini M.
Indonesia
June 13, 2013
this hotel is very elegant and very nice for stay.
good shooping place,nice restaurant,very beautiful
i am very happy to stay in venetian.very clean, very elegant desain.i really like this hotel and will be recomended hotel to share with my friends.

6.3 GAUTAM C.
India
June 13, 2013
50-50
good breakfast, nice shopping area, nice gandola ride
comments : 1. at the time of arrival at the pick up point i have to ask the people twice to keep the luggage in the bus then they make some faces and speak in different language after then they did. 2. same above at the time of departure 3.MAIN ISSUE : At GOLDEN PEACOCK restaurant at the time of lunch rest.. people issue me dirty chairs after making complaint one of the person change the chairs again with the dirty one again i have to tell them i am not going to sit on dirty chairs and the chairs are again dirty they reply they have only those one then i stritcktly tell them i am not going to sit on them with raising my voice. then the persom call his duty manager mr. kapoor and he told me that they have only those chairs and the hotel doesnt going to manufacture new chairs only for me after then he told if i make more scene he will call the security all this make me frustated and i reached to the reservation people to make their complaint the lady told me i have to deal only with the resta... people its totaly different department. then i ask her to whom i make the complaint for this issue after then she told me to come along with me and to help out after talking to mr. kapoor again he replied that they have only those dirty chairs and i strait away told them not to do lunch their after then the reservation lady ask him to call his senior then immediately he change his words with changing the clean table. All this happen at 5 star hotel venetian may be 7 star. nobody apologies nor feel guilty. if i left the room with torn sheets and untidy beds then hotel will going to leave me with out charging???????

8 WOOI P.
Malaysia
June 13, 2013
Relaxing,and comfortable
It is a Casino Hotel with a lots of shopping mall and luxury hotel
The Venetian offers a fantastic choice of foods,excellent room and service for an affordable price. the attached shopping mall is huge and will take a whole day to walk around and through all the canal.the guard for the casino is helpful when we ask for direction to go room.besides that they also proposed us with the cotai discovery package iclude 1 breakfast,1 lunch,1 gondola tour 1 box of cookies for two persons.the hotel is too big to gets to or from your rooms and around the hotel.

7.7 CHING S.
Malaysia
June 13, 2013
Relax & Comfortable
Big room with very comfortable space and fully equiped, facility are well maintain
- Internal usage have to be charged, comparing with other country even with low cost hotel or budgetary guesthouse they are provided free internet usage. - Feeling uncomfortable everytime get check by the security guard asking to show the hotel card everytime enter to the lift to hotel room. Paying for stay but been treated like a thief.