arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16836 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16836 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.7 Beh Y.
Malaysia
June 10, 2013
Worth for money and good experience
Luxury, Convenince, Comfortable

9.3 Weng Y.
Malaysia
June 10, 2013
The staff are very friendly and efficient.
Everything in one roof.
The staff are ever ready to help especially their baggage department. My wife's breast milk was stored in the house keeping freezer and it was peaked time; the boys from the baggage department ran as it is a huge hotel and when down to the storage department to quickly collect them for us and hail us a cab immediately as we were rushing to catch the ferry in half hours time. Bravo~~~.We made it.

9.3 frances D.
Philippines
June 10, 2013
hotel for everyone
serves sumptuous international cuisine, service is fabulous, the whole ambiance of the hotel makes you feel like a king.
had a great stay at the hotel. since its a resort & casino. it has everything from food court which caters to different palette to shops that sells various brands. it has a children play area where you can leave the kids for a while. service is fantastic, from check inn to check out, they will definitely make you feel at home. its indeed a home away from home. i highly recommend this hotel. good for the whole family.

9.7 yiu K.
Hong Kong
June 10, 2013
comfortable
location/enviroment/polite

10 Kunal K.
India
June 10, 2013
it's an excellent casino hotel
choice of food

7.7 billy L.
Malaysia
June 09, 2013
still can acceptable
shopping relax entertainment
good room best shopping easy transports but very expensive

9 Mery T.
Indonesia
June 09, 2013
great hotel with friendly staffs
nice room and romantic room, big casino, and a lot of entertainments
this hotel provide shuttle bus to a lot of places, it is very convinience staying at this hotel, and easy to find some restaurants nwith a lot of varieties of foods, the staffs there are very friendly, the hotel room is big and clean, i will stay again in this hotel when my next visit to macau.

9 Benny H.
Malaysia
June 09, 2013
Very grand hotel
Nice hotel, big casino and big room

6 Evelyn P.
Philippines
June 09, 2013
complete satisfaction
very accommodating staff, vey comfortable room, close to everything
We have a very reliable filipino house keeper named francis who was very accommodating to almost everything we need. He even offered to tour us around after his duty so we would be able to see the famous tourist attractions they have in macau.it was really helpful since not everyone in macau can speak and understand english.

8 Yapitchaya S.
Thailand
June 09, 2013
Casino Hotel with lots of shopping mall
Many Brand name shops