Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17084 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Gitama R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Pleasant but crowded
Nice clean room, great shopping and dining
Reviewed June 23, 2013

trond B. from Norway
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Okey
chocolate complimentary when there is occasion, close to airport and shopping mall
Okey but to much casino they must have a spacious entry to the hotel suites that guests can see it right away.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Low H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Clean big hotel with a mega shopping centre
Big room, restaurants close by
Room was spacious, check in was fast and the staff were generally friendly. What irritate me was the need to PAY for the use of WIFI in the hotel. Most hotels that I stayed in provide free WIFI. Little did I expect that the most expensive hotel that I stayed in for this trip does not come with WIFI :(
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Chin C. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Big and comfortable
Big, easy shopping clean
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Freddy P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Fabulous!
very spacious room, spectacular architecture, many things to see around the resort
We were totally satisfied with our staying at the Venetian Maco Resort Hotel. Very luxurious. Stunning. We checked-in just after midnight, but the room service was very helpful with our overloaded trunks and everything was properly arranged.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Kim E. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
I don't want to go out of my room anymore...!
Big room, elegant bathroom, near shopping center
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Menfri M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
extremely fantastic
large room
Reviewed June 22, 2013

shizhang C. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
fantasy delux hoter
clean bigroom good staff
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Mei L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Looking forward to the next trip
Big room, lots of shops, big casino
Very good, the people there are friendly. We reach there at 930am and the staff let us check in and so that we can leave our bags in the room. Is a waste that we never stay for few more days. Looking forward to go over next year.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Lothar K. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Near the airport
Casino, location near airport
It bares the same name like the Las Vegas one. The lack of basic English with nearly all the staff makes it difficult for the customer. The food in the Imperal House is so poor, fat and served in a nonprofessional manner. Its a shame for a place like that.
Reviewed June 21, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: