arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16868 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16868 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Handy H.
Indonesia
April 11, 2013
very nice
nice design, great space of room, romantic
very nice, has a great shopping area, large room, very large casino

Cristina B.
Philippines
April 10, 2013
we were really delighted with our room.
best room because its big & really beautiful. complete amenities.close to shopping areas.as if you dont want to go out anymore if you stay in this hotel.
Really great and would really go back here when we visit macau again. the best is their room though its expensive. we requested for an extra bed, they provided us the sofa bed which was already there in the room and served as sofa. they just arrange it & turn it into bed, put bed sheet & pillows and they charged us for 553.46(pataca).this is too much considering that the sofa was already there, it should be free of charge.

CHOTIWUTI K.
Thailand
April 10, 2013
Good and convenient place
Easy to shopping
Good and impressive to shopping and play casino as a one stop service.

Sally W.
Malaysia
April 10, 2013
Live like a Queen
Shopping malls within the hotel, Big room and Clean

yen L.
Malaysia
April 09, 2013
Great and luxury hotel
Is a very great and luxury, relaxing hotel
Is a very great and luxury, relaxing hotel, very large shopping mall, transportation provided.

Jeanett Y.
Philippines
April 09, 2013
fulfilled
luxury, shopping, relaxing
i want to go back to venetian to bring my 2 other kids, this is ny 2 nd time but i still want to go back this may if i can find affordable rates

Jeanett Y.
Philippines
April 09, 2013
contented
facilities, comfort, luxury
want to go back to venetian again . i hope i can find good rates again. i really like the amenities

Chan Y.
Hong Kong
April 09, 2013
Good promotion price
Spacious Room, Clean and tidy, Shopping Mall
Excellent experience. The promotion price is only one half as normal for a two nights stay. Room is spacious, clean and tidy. Staff was nice and helpful. Will definite stay again next time.

Phei P.
Malaysia
April 09, 2013
Not bad
Love the pools and shopping area, a great selection of food at the food court, and room is spacious.
It was a long walk to the room from the reception area and we were given a smoking room, although we asked for a non-smoking one. Had to make several calls to have our room changed. Other than these, everything was okay.

Christina N.
Singapore
April 08, 2013
No free internet access and smoky at hall way
Free shuttle service, near shopping mall, easy to take taxi