arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17013 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17013 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Dan Y.
Australia
April 22, 2013
very luxury hotel
shopping, food, interior design

Shirley L.
Indonesia
April 21, 2013
unforgetable stays
large room, nice design and comfortable

margaretha I.
Indonesia
April 21, 2013
superb
large room, just step ahead to mall, near casino

Kay T.
Australia
April 21, 2013
Amazing.Out of this world ...
Outstanding hotel. Huge room with the most amazing bed and bathroom. Would recommend to any traveller.

Piromsakdi L.
Thailand
April 21, 2013
luxury,full of amenities,comfortabe,clean & large
large & comfortable room,a very large area of gambling facilities and shopping .. a unique hotel in this part of the world
It is a luxury & first class hotel. The design of hotel & shopping area are unique for this part of the world. The room is clean & large. The beds are comfortable which enable you to have a good sleep. The location is near to the airport but far from the city centre. The provision of hotel shuttled buses to various places enable you to move around quite conveniently.The major drawback is no free internet / wifi

Sumanta R.
India
April 21, 2013
Dream stay in a dream hotel
1. Rooms -awesome 2. Gondola ride inside the hotel 3. Awesome decor, shopping complex, golf course, swimming pools inside
We arrived into Macau by taking the water jet from Hong Kong. Post immigration we were taken to the hotel by hotel shuttle. The hotel is simply awesome. It is a mini city with a 18 hole golf course on the 4th floor, over 300 shops inside, and a "Venetian" canal with gondola ride inside. Awesome stay, with great theme restaurants, as well as food court

Candice Y.
Singapore
April 21, 2013
expected
basically a casino focused hotel

Frederick D.
South Africa
April 21, 2013
Ideal for volume market & crowds
Staff
I made a mistake in not researching my location correctly, I would not go back on the basis it is too large and crowded for me and is positioned for volume market.

IP H.
Hong Kong
April 21, 2013
Big size room
The size of the room is big, can accommodate for more than 2 people
The size of the room is more than enough for 2 people. also for the bathroom. However, since the scale of the hotel is huge, it is a bit difficult to find the location of the room. Finally, the shuttle bus is quite frequent that you are needed to wait for more than 10 minutes.

Marilou S.
Philippines
April 20, 2013
Great vacation at the Venetian Macau!
Big spacious rooms, beautiful architecture, comfortable beds
Best hotel experience! Feels like royalty staying at the Venetian. I just wish the Internet was free.