arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16846 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16846 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.7 Michael C.
Philippines
April 05, 2013
Well designed and beautiful room
Big Beautiful Room, Quick Efficient Service, Great Location
Superb. Enjoyed staying in their Royal Suite room. This hotel has everything. The only complaint we had was that it was a long walk to get to the pool area and the parts of the hotel like the front desk. It is a huge hotel.

9.3 Glenn W.
Singapore
April 05, 2013
World class hotel
Location, fun fuilled activities and great shopping
Fantastic stay in this hotel. The rooms are very big and spotlessly clean. Tons of fun filled activities that keep us entertained at all times.

9.3 Emily L.
Malaysia
April 05, 2013
Nice, Clear & Friendly
Shopping, Casino & good View
Very comfortable...the staff v friendly....room is large, luxury, clean....will come to stay again...

7.3 WAI L.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2013
Very good
Clean, large room

6.7 WAI C.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2013
Luxury Hotel
Spacious Room, Large Hotel and Lots of events & exhibitions.

8 Ryan A.
Indonesia
April 05, 2013
nice
nice design, good breakfast, nice rooms
VENETIAN QUALITIES ARE WITHOUT QUESTION ITS WONDERFUL FRIENDLY STAFF WHO GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE YOUR STAY AS COMFORTABLE AS POSIBLE. THE ROOMS WHILE NOT BEING HUGE ARE CLEAN AND TIDY AND ALL WITH A FANTASTIC VIEW, BE IT OF THE CITY OR THE HARBOUR I DONT THINK YOU CAN GO WRONG. WE FOUND SITTING AT THE WINDOW LAST THING AT NIGHT LOOKING AT THE VIEWS WITH A GLASS OF SOMETHING SPECIAL A REAL AND RARE TREAT IN WHAT MUST BE ONE OF THE GREAT CITIES OF THE WORLD....GO SOON AND ENJOY.

8 Ryan A.
Indonesia
April 05, 2013
Nice hotel
good design, nice hotel, nice foods
The Venetian Hotel and Casino is located on the Cotai Strip and can be reached by the numerous free shuttle services offered by the Venetian (Purple buses) at the Macau Airport, Macau Ferry Terminal, Taipa Ferry Terminal, and both Chinese border gates (Porto Cerco and Lotus Bridge Border) as well as from other partnering hotel/casinos like the Sands and Galaxy.

5.3 Evelyn F.
Singapore
April 05, 2013
crowded hotel
room,shopping,casino
A fair stay. Bad impression during checkin. in WiFi wifi still chargeable when the room is already so expensive.

8 Patrick H.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2013
Very Happy
The large room, the location, the casino
I was very happy with the hotel. I got a very good rate. The hotel is massive – easy to get lost. The casino is enormous. The room was fantastic – very large and on two levels. We did not eat much at the hotel. Had fun on the Gondola. There's a heated outdoor pool which was great in the cold weather. There's a nice English style pub on the ground floor. The location is good: near City of Dreams and Sands Cotai. I would certainly return. Overall very satisfied.

6.7 wong S.
Malaysia
April 05, 2013
great hotel
clean and big room, good location, friendly staff