Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17084 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17084 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Ryan A.
Indonesia
April 05, 2013
nice
nice design, good breakfast, nice rooms
VENETIAN QUALITIES ARE WITHOUT QUESTION ITS WONDERFUL FRIENDLY STAFF WHO GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE YOUR STAY AS COMFORTABLE AS POSIBLE. THE ROOMS WHILE NOT BEING HUGE ARE CLEAN AND TIDY AND ALL WITH A FANTASTIC VIEW, BE IT OF THE CITY OR THE HARBOUR I DONT THINK YOU CAN GO WRONG. WE FOUND SITTING AT THE WINDOW LAST THING AT NIGHT LOOKING AT THE VIEWS WITH A GLASS OF SOMETHING SPECIAL A REAL AND RARE TREAT IN WHAT MUST BE ONE OF THE GREAT CITIES OF THE WORLD....GO SOON AND ENJOY.

Ryan A.
Indonesia
April 05, 2013
Nice hotel
good design, nice hotel, nice foods
The Venetian Hotel and Casino is located on the Cotai Strip and can be reached by the numerous free shuttle services offered by the Venetian (Purple buses) at the Macau Airport, Macau Ferry Terminal, Taipa Ferry Terminal, and both Chinese border gates (Porto Cerco and Lotus Bridge Border) as well as from other partnering hotel/casinos like the Sands and Galaxy.

Evelyn F.
Singapore
April 05, 2013
crowded hotel
room,shopping,casino
A fair stay. Bad impression during checkin. in WiFi wifi still chargeable when the room is already so expensive.

Patrick H.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2013
Very Happy
The large room, the location, the casino
I was very happy with the hotel. I got a very good rate. The hotel is massive – easy to get lost. The casino is enormous. The room was fantastic – very large and on two levels. We did not eat much at the hotel. Had fun on the Gondola. There's a heated outdoor pool which was great in the cold weather. There's a nice English style pub on the ground floor. The location is good: near City of Dreams and Sands Cotai. I would certainly return. Overall very satisfied.

wong S.
Malaysia
April 05, 2013
great hotel
clean and big room, good location, friendly staff

Fitra S.
Indonesia
April 05, 2013
It was fantastic experience staying in the hotel..
very comfortable, value for money, shopping & attraction

Charmaine P.
Philippines
April 05, 2013
great stay
great room, large beds, big bathrooms :-)
we had a great stay at the Venetian Hotel. we went there thru ferry from HK. my kids said they enjoyed our Macau trip more becaue of the Venetian. The only setback was we were assigned at the South building and at the farthest room (so we had to walk far to the shoppes).

Kwong Y.
China
April 05, 2013
No Free WiFi
Room area is big but a little bit old. Staff are quite nice.

HUI C.
Malaysia
April 05, 2013
Nice Room
big room & bathroom
it was Convenient, near by hardrock, galaxy, sands. A lot of shop for shopping

claire S.
Philippines
April 05, 2013
it was awesome!
design, cleanliness, shoppes.
it was awesome. Its worth it. everything is there. amenities are excellent. easy access to public transpo. it was good.