arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16851 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16851 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Dome P.
Thailand
March 11, 2013
Big casino style hotel with huge shopping mall
Location
Few minutes from the airport, big hotel with everything, you don't have to leave the hotel. Huge shopping mall, duty free. You can find everything here food, shopping, duty free, show, and entertainment. But the hotel can be very crowded from both hotel guests and visitors.

Tjang J.
Indonesia
March 11, 2013
Best Stay Ever
Very convenient room
We really enjoy when stayed at this hotel, room so big and at level three has many shop for shopping and also have food court. so don't worry hen you stay at this hotel. casino also have many table, and they have many exhibition or show. we will come back again this hotel, if we go to Macao.

Cheng E.
Malaysia
March 11, 2013
Very beautiful hotel and good service
Big and very grand hotel.
Nice hotel with a very good shopping complex and is just the only one grand hotel in macau.

CHIA V.
Malaysia
March 09, 2013
best hotel to stay
special design of the room, good service, helpful, clean
Is very convenient to stay at venetian resort, becos they provide the free shuttle bus from airport, if u arrived earlier than 1pm, they will safekeeping your luggage. Do not worry, they will send to your room straight away once u checking in.

Martin H.
United Kingdom
March 09, 2013
Large functional hotel with very large rooms
Casino portofino rooms value for money
We went to observe life in Macau and this hotel served that purpose very well

Thitipong T.
Thailand
March 09, 2013
Very Nice hotel and smiley staffs
There is Shopping mall in the hotel.
I have just stay only 1 night here before across to Hong Kong...the room is excellent and no need to go anywhere if you stay here 'cos there is shopping mall and lots of restaurants in this hotel. Unfortunately,I have limit time to stay longer but will stay here again for sure next time. Give 9 points for this Venetian!

EDA N.
Philippines
March 08, 2013
Amazing hotel and high quality service.
The Gondola Ride was romantic, the different shops were lovely and the ceiling designs were fantastic.
We were given the best view in our room and the best service during the checking in even if there was a problem with the data in their computer still they let us check in.The view inside and outside the hotel were really captivating and wonderful. The different shops offered a wide variety of world class items and goods. Their transportation vehicles were easily accessible and comfortable. The whole caters not only the adults but also the children for whole family treat.

Viradee T.
Thailand
March 08, 2013
Perfect
The Best Casino and Accomodation
Good choice for relaxing with casino and shopping complex.

ShyiWei C.
Malaysia
March 08, 2013
Lovely Hotel and convenient free shuttle bus
Free shuttle Bus
Lovely hotel,perfect location and just a few steps walk to the casino

Agnes T.
Singapore
March 08, 2013
great hotel with very clean and spacious rooms
room are really big and clean
Travelled to macau with my 3 other friends for leisure. we shared a room and the room is very spacious clean. the bad thing is that we have to cut through the casino each time we want to travel in and out of the hotel. it's quite troublesome as we keep getting checked by the security for verification of our age. in addition, there aren't any 7-11 around the corner and we have to order room service for food.