Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17075 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17075 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Adeline O. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very comfortable and pleasant stay.
Large room, friendly staff and great dim sum at Lei Garden Restaurant
Reviewed March 21, 2013

TU Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Enjoy at your convenience 24 hours a day.
The hotel are big & the room are spacious. The attentive staff is very friendly and we were given a hotel map before we asked for it.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Lorenzo T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2013
Superb Room
Easy access to different parts of the city using the free shuttle buses; Large and spacious rooms; Easy access to food (there's a food court)
Me and my friends had a wonderful time in the Venetian. The "al fresco" mall and dining area plus the venice-like canal design was a great plus to the whole experience. The room was huge, with really nice/soft/comfortable beds. It could've better though if the internet/wifi was free.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Ong H. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice big room for 4 people
Big Room, Free Shuttle Buses, Nice Shopping Mall
nice big room, good for 4 people. No free wifi available in room and most places of the hotel.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

firawati F. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Luxury Room, Close to shopping mall
Room, Bathroom & Shuttle bus
I stay with my parent and 2 sister in 1 room. Feel happy that the room is big and luxury, also the bathroom. But we booked without breakfast, quite hard to find restaurant in the morning, no supermarket in the mall. Hotel attached to the high end shopping center, so only good for window shopping. overall, its unforgettable moment stay in venetian hotel.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

John P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Fantastic
Design, rooms and Casino
Absolutely fantastic, one of the best luxury hotels ever stayed. will definitely be
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Li-Hui H. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great hotel with some minor flaw
Huge and comfortable room. Huge and themed shopping areas. Lots of entertaining and relaxing facilities
Reviewed March 20, 2013

AMAN A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Comfortable fo stay
Clean,comfortable and clean
Reviewed March 20, 2013

AMAN A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good hotel
Large size room,clean and cconvenient
Reviewed March 20, 2013

AMAN A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
comfortable
convenient,clean,comfrotable
Reviewed March 20, 2013