arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16846 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16846 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.3 Cheuk W.
Hong Kong
February 15, 2013
amazing hotel with a big room
big room, nice view.
it is a great hotel close to the casino for some family gambling fun. but the room and the casino has no wifi.

8.7 Nicola D.
United Kingdom
February 15, 2013
Fantastic
The pools and entertainment
We spent the whole weekend by the pools in the sun. The inside for the evenings entertainment. A great property.

9.3 Eri S.
Indonesia
February 15, 2013
Luxurious Hotel
Spacious Room
Huge hotel with so many guest. Efficient check in and out. Really nice suite and luxurious bath room but for those who usually use water to clean up part of your body it could be a small problem since there are no jet washer in toilet room. This is amazing huge hotel, we need a map (provided by receptionist) to find our suites. It was too bad we just stay for one night only, hopefully next time we will stay much longer. Sure will be back again.

8 Darwin W.
Indonesia
February 15, 2013
large room and comfy
the room is magnificent
best place to stay in macau ,. u can always go down for casino and shoping centre anytime

10 Carl D.
Philippines
February 15, 2013
luxurious hotel
casino, shopping, view
What a gorgeous hotel and luxurious. So much cleanliness and very relaxing. Very friendly staff. Plenty of shopping on site. If are going back again in macau we will not have a second thought to stay here again..

8.3 Pok C.
Malaysia
February 15, 2013
Huge rooms and fast service
Fantastic shopping for non gamblers
we arrived on the second day of chinese new year. macau is full of tourists mainly chinese mainlanders. staff of venetian handles the crowd brilliantly and we managed to checked in very quickly. only downside this place is huge and for first timers you may have a hard time looking for the main lobby. overall good stay. it's a pity we can only stay one night coz its full. we moved to grand hyatt the next day

10 sherly P.
Indonesia
February 15, 2013
lovely room
strategic place
Really nice room closer to shopping center and really nice view a lot w/ entertainment. Should to stay here when you come to Macau

9.7 Wei Z.
China
February 14, 2013
Great and convenient
Shopping complex
We spent two nights in this great hotel. Casino and shopping are within the hotel complex. All kinds of other actions are not far away either.

9.7 SHYU T.
Taiwan
February 14, 2013
Very good
Nice Hotel
Very good hotel , but you must have enought money . It is a plasure hotel experience.

9.7 Kean L.
Malaysia
February 14, 2013
Great Hotel and Service with a Smile
Hotel design is superb nice and beautiful
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel is a very nice and superb beautiful design hotel. Room is clean and nice, with special design. The customer service is good as well. This is a very good hotel.