arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16840 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9 Tanat H.
Thailand
December 12, 2015
good time for my family
room. shopping mall. transportation
2night

10 Chen P.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Fantestic Stay
Spacious, Comfort Bed, Free Wifi
Near to Ruo do Cunha (via Hotel West Entrance where the shuttle services) and other famous eateries. Went to explore the swimming pool and it was extremely far from the North Suites.

9.3 Tay B.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
beautiful place
huge room, great view and friendly staffs

9.3 JULIE M.
Philippines
December 11, 2015
Feels like in Italy
1. excellent hotel service. 2. cleanliness and ambiance 3. good facilities
We had a wonderful stay at Venetian Hotel in Macau. Great service - efficient in providing our needs, cleaning our room everyday, staff are great, friendly and pleasant.

5 Keith K.
Ireland
December 11, 2015
Smokey Room
Live music , casino and choice of restaurants .
To be quite honest I was not very impressed with the Venetian . The first room we were given smelled of smoke and after complaint via the phone we received another room which smell the same . Reception was to far and we were pawned of over the phone .

5 Peng C.
Singapore
December 10, 2015
Disappointed
Shopping and Big room
Always love staying at Venetian. However, had an Unpleasant stay this time. 1. Receptionist service was not good. 2. Concierge let me waited 30 mins as they could not find my bags that I deposited. 3. Room door was faulted which resulted in a delay of 40 mins for my late check in. Was later moved to another room after much hassle. Will stay in studio city during my next visit.

7 Dorothy L.
Singapore
December 10, 2015
showers are a major let down
impressive room, many entertainment options, shuttles to lots of other hotels
The hotel and rooms were impressively decorated. Large and spacious. Was given a free gondala ride ticket for 1 person on check-in. BUT the hot water in the shower took so long to heat up! and the water pressure from the shower is pathetic. The room temperature is difficult to adjust as well. These are major let downs, since we went in the colder months. I'm blaming my flu on them!

10 Janice T.
Australia
December 10, 2015
Pleasure right from the doorman
Room, Service and Gondolas
We had a very pleasant stay, service was wonderful Only hiccup we had was bad internet connection which was important when travelling overseas to keep in touch with loved ones.

10 tjin G.
Indonesia
December 09, 2015
Best
Best

10 olevia S.
Indonesia
December 09, 2015
Always great
Perfect
Perfect