Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17078 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17078 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Sunny W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
We had an enjoyable stay in this hotel.
The room was spacious and nice. And we managed to get checked in before the regular check in time.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

pornchai P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2013
ห้องพักสวยและกว้างขวาง
ห้องพักสวยและอยู่ในแหล่งช้อปปิ้งเลยไม่ต้องออกไปที่อื่น
ห้องพักกว้างขวาง. สะอาด เดินทางสะดวกเนื่องจากมีรถของคาสิโนรับส่งฟรี ทั้งจากสนามบิน และท่าเรือ. พนักงานคยบริการดีมากๆๆๆๆ. ช่วยเหลือและอำนวยความสะดวกในเรื่องของกระเป๋า ตั้งแต่การฝากจนถึงยกขึ้นรถ. สุดยอดมากค่ะ. ถ้ามีโอกาสก็จะไปพักที่นี่อีกแน่นอน
Reviewed March 12, 2013

caiyun W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Lovely Hotel!
Massive Rooms! Clean:) With Great View!
Massive rooms, clean room and with a complimentary upgrade, we got a beautiful view of macau! Great stay!
Reviewed March 12, 2013

tiffany D. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
great service and best hotel
the srevices
I am Indonesian and going there with my friends . It's fantastic to stay there and we have so much fun in Macau. We traveling from Hong kong to Macau by Ferry about one hour and we get to the hotel by bus. We play casinos in there.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

annysha H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Big room with elegance decorate
Shopping Food Court
A lot of shop can shopping also many choice in food court very easy get the shuttle bus for free.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Jean-Marie S. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Unique experience
Very spacious and luxury rooms
Amazing city-hotel where you can spend several days without going out! Rooms are very spacious and luxury, all is made to make you feel comfortable, a must seen place in Macau.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

nattakarn N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
beautiful hotel.
hotel was decorated in Italian style Palace.
everytime I came to stay this hotel, I FEEL LIKE STAYING IN THE PALACE, EVERYTHING elegance,beautiful, huge room. feel happy and more comfortable when compare another hotel in macau, but the price is more higher. I can shopping,dining, see shows, casino in the hotel, like big complex, everything all in one hotel. FUN.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Dome P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Big casino style hotel with huge shopping mall
Location
Few minutes from the airport, big hotel with everything, you don't have to leave the hotel. Huge shopping mall, duty free. You can find everything here food, shopping, duty free, show, and entertainment. But the hotel can be very crowded from both hotel guests and visitors.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Tjang J. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Best Stay Ever
Very convenient room
We really enjoy when stayed at this hotel, room so big and at level three has many shop for shopping and also have food court. so don't worry hen you stay at this hotel. casino also have many table, and they have many exhibition or show. we will come back again this hotel, if we go to Macao.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Cheng E. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very beautiful hotel and good service
Big and very grand hotel.
Nice hotel with a very good shopping complex and is just the only one grand hotel in macau.
Reviewed March 11, 2013