arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16856 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16864 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Hor L.
Malaysia
October 26, 2015
Great Service
1) attentive service 2) Pleasant Front Staff Called Charles 3) SUPER Comfortable Room
awesome and super attentive staff.

Yu K.
Malaysia
October 26, 2015
Good Hotel, Too crowed when check in time.
Clean, Big Room,
Good, Near to Hard rock hotel for the show.

CHUN K.
Malaysia
October 26, 2015
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
豪华又高雅
Very nice , valuable ,happening I will come back again

Yan K.
Hong Kong
October 26, 2015
First time here and disappointed.
The view of the room, great staff, the variety of choices of restaurants
Defintely an overrated hotel. The view of the room was nice, but the furnitures wasnt cleaned properly as i see a film of dust on the table. The bedding smells and the tv are old n bulky and doesnt have hi definition tv. Everything looks worn out n sad.

Ka F.
Hong Kong
October 26, 2015
A good place to stay!
Room is spacious, service is good, location is convenient!

Komut M.
Thailand
October 26, 2015
Our stay at The Venetian
1. Hotel facility 2. Holet decoration and 3. Size of room
We enjoyed our stay at the Venetian, the staffs are very attentive and helpful. The location is close to the ferry terminal to and from Hong Kong. With the shopping mall inside the hotel is a plus. All in all, everything went well.

Christabel C.
Singapore
October 25, 2015
Casino hotel
Convenient to move around a lot of shopping outlets nearby
Convenient to travel with buses provided by the hotel and WiFi for customers to stay in which enhance the additional services.

Weishu Z.
China
October 25, 2015
Best stay
location, room facilities, friendly staff
There is no deny that this is one of the best hotels in Macau. The staff are friendly, the hotel is luxury, and the view of galaxy hotel is wonderful. The shuttle bus services is also wonderful. In a word, I love the stay in this hotel and the experience of the hotel stay is worth the money.

CARMELENE A.
Philippines
October 25, 2015
Very comfortable and luxurious
comfortable bed, it's a suite complete with dining table, office table and sofa for entertainment.
Me and my daughter had a great time. The room and the resort itself are very impressive. I love how we have a dining table and a place to socialize, if we need to.

Elvis C.
Singapore
October 25, 2015
Awesome. One of the best stay in my life
Room comfort, cleanliness and location
one word to describe: awesome. One of the best hotel i have stayed in. Detailed in their design and although the room is big, there is no sign of dirt at all. Classy stay.