arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16840 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.7 Chin S.
Malaysia
October 13, 2015
Good stay
value for money

8 CAI L.
Hong Kong
October 12, 2015
Spacious room, grand decorations
Spacious Room, grand decorations, near to casino

5.3 Louise M.
Australia
October 12, 2015
Go and Look at it ... but don't stay!
The Hotel Staff at Check-in, Some of the restaurants, the rooms
My husband and I took my elderly parents for the weekend. The woman who checked us in was absolutely delightful and extremely helpful and made a wonderful first impression. We thought they would like the old world charm of the Venetian. While the rooms are very comfortable and of course are meant to have that old world charm, they do seem very dated. The worst thing about this hotel is the size - it is just way too big and the signage is very misleading. Although we used the maps and the interactive floor maps, we kept getting lost and when we asked the staff for help, they ALWAYS pointed us through the middle of the casino - I feel this is a definite ploy to try and get you to gamble on your way past, no matter which direction you are wanting to go. This made us extremely frustrated especially with older people who ended up having to walk way further than was necessary. The toilets in the public areas of the hotel were disgusting. The bins were overflowing with paper and there were hand-towels all over the floor in the wash basin areas. There should be staff there to make sure this doesn't build up, especially at busy times at the hotel. I would recommend that people go and see the Venetian but not stay there. I felt like I was trapped like Truman in the Truman Show with the fake sky ceiling and getting lost all the time. I couldn't wait to get out!!!

10 KIN L.
Hong Kong
October 11, 2015
Brilliant experience
Grand decoration wonderful room with tub cozy bed and excellent view
Fantastic and flawless With sufficient entertainment

10 rosielyn S.
Philippines
October 11, 2015
Elegance at its Finest
Shopping, grandeur, mobility
Beautiful hotel, lots of people coming in, a big casino area, shopping and hotel all in one, always a feeling of daytime. Transport to and from the airport available via the hotel's own bus. Rooms are very spacious with a majestic view of the city. Wifi access in the bus.

9 Febri C.
Indonesia
October 10, 2015
A Grand casino hotel
Huge and luxurious standard room, Shoppers paradise, Large casino
No complaints and very satisfied.

8.7 Louise W.
Hong Kong
October 09, 2015
Family fun
Huge room, two double bed and also a baby cot.nice swimming pool, staff there were very nice
Pleasant, a relax 2D1N trip for family

7.3 Elizabeth L.
Malaysia
October 09, 2015
Food not as good as Galaxy Hotel
Location, Shopping, Size of the Room
We intended to stay at Galaxy however due to the Alan Tam Concert, the price of Galaxy Spiked and cost more than Venetian. We have no choice but selected Venetian. Location is good, Shopping better than Galaxy, food not as good as galaxy. Room size very big.

8.7 AZUCENA R.
Philippines
October 08, 2015
Clean and spacious rooms, big & comfortable beds
Spacious rooms with 2 big beds and soft pillows. Love the design of the room (Bella Suite Room) and the toilet is big also with ample supplies of toiletries. Love the architectural design of the hotel
All of us especially the kids really enjoyed our stay here. We're so impressed with what we've seen inside the hotel especially its architectural design and the paintings on its walls and ceilings.

10 Dhaval M.
India
October 08, 2015
This is one of the best place to stay in Macau.
Venetian is truly like a king size hotel. Leisure, comfort, and awesome food. It is a complete family entertainment hotel. A person does not need to good out of the hotel.
Truly memorable. Just have no words to describe my king size living in venetian. It symbol of lion is perfectly suits it name. My kid was also very happy and she enjoyed alot. At the time of checkout our hearts were heavy as time had come to say goodbye to grand style party.