Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17077 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17077 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Kelvin C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Happy stay
Gambled and rested well
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Ting C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nil
-
this time I didn't stay at the hotel. I booked for my friends. The only problem is that they don't let my friend check in even with the voucher
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Lars B. from Sweden
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Las Vegas in Asia
the kitschy feeling, the mammoth size, the free shuttle bus to the airport
This is an OK hotel if you want the kitschy Las Vegas experience. Everything is industrial size but well organized. There is nothing charming about this place but if you haven't experienced the Las Vegas thing before this is a good place to do it.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Angel C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Very spacious room
Room size and location
Great
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Nicholas Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Wanderlust
The space, ambience and cleanliness
It was perfect. Check in was smooth, and the staff was efficient. Signs were easy to comprehend and the room was a truckload of joy. Big, spacious and nicely decorated, Venetian took my breath away
Reviewed November 15, 2015

yau N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Spacious and beautiful room
Luxurious room, comfortable bed. Beautifully decorated interior for both the room and the shoppes and canals.
Food is too expensive. An extra value meal in Mcdonalds cost at least 40 mop. Wanted to call room service but the cheapest wanton noodles cost 88 mop. TV inside the room is too small, I think it's only 32 inch. Time to change to 55 inch. Lack of in room amenities. I was expecting an espresso machine but there was only instant coffee.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Chiwon L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
.
.
.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

song H. from Cambodia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
it's good
clean n clear n standard
We are very joyful
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Vasin T. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Casino
Casino, food, location
Casino, shopping and everything in between. Very crowded shopping mall and casino.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Wellen O. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice and comfortable
Big space. Comfortable. Nice.
Comfortable and big space for our family. Older children enjoyed the space and view from the hotel.
Reviewed November 12, 2015