Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17081 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17078 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Vasin T. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Casino
Casino, food, location
Casino, shopping and everything in between. Very crowded shopping mall and casino.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Wellen O. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice and comfortable
Big space. Comfortable. Nice.
Comfortable and big space for our family. Older children enjoyed the space and view from the hotel.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Dorothy D. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Interesting Venetian style hotel
Spacious room, comfort and cleaniless
Enjoyed. There was a variety of food in the restaurants and the convenience of shopping in a resort-style Italian environment.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Markus H. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Venetian
Very good shuttle connections, checkin staff very friendly
Will come again...
Reviewed November 11, 2015

AZUCENA R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Huge and elegant hotel with big casino
Love its architectural design inside and outside the hotel. Elegant and big rooms with ample supplies of toiletries. Their casino is so big. There are a lot of high end goods to shop at their mall.
We enjoyed our stay there especially when we experienced riding in gondola. Love the architectural design everywhere in the hotel and got a lot of photos there for souvenir. Want to stay there again.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Wai Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Overrated
Location is good, other than that give it a miss...
Hotel will not do housekeeping unless u call them. And even then, it's poorly done, we were sneezing all the time. Service staff can barely speak English. Last but not least, there are busloads of non-hotel guests who visit daily; as a hotel guest u r just a number, so good luck in getting help with directions or any advice, on what to eat etc.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Mikee L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Venetian escapade
Ambiance. Shopping.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Christine A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Las Vegas in Macau
I love the architecture and details of the whole building complex. The rooms are spacious and luxurious. I especially like the bathroom. And the view! I just wish they will update their TVs.
My kids and I enjoyed exploring the whole complex. We enjoyed shopping as well. The location was nice, it allowed us to see the other hotel resorts in the area. And it's very near the airport. The rooms were luxurious, spacious and properly appointed. We will come back next time.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

John F. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great hotel
Place, staff and location
Very good
Reviewed November 09, 2015

chiang C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good but not fantastic
Spacious room, nice toilet and Venice gondola experience,
Good and Pleasant but not fantastic as expected. Only the toilet and bath areas in the hotel suite are adequately lighted. There are insufficient lightings in all other areas to bring up the overall ambience and aesthetics of the Venice design. So the hotel suite looks dull except for the toilet area. Room smells of cigarette even though it is a non smoking floor. No access card control to floors.
Reviewed November 09, 2015