arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16981 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16981 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Kris M.
Philippines
October 25, 2015
Pleasant
Luxurious, Lots of free (water, transpo), pool!

Cut H.
Indonesia
October 24, 2015
I like my stay here
large room, bed and one stop for all
i like my stay here...the room is large and everything else is great as well.

Andrew J.
Australia
October 23, 2015
Definite 5 Star Hotel
The staff are extremely friendly and always willing to help. The accommodation is spacious and value for money. The hotel itself is decadent and of a world class standard.
The Venetian Macao was above and beyond all of my expectations. To say the hotel itself is decadent and opulent is an understatement. It is more 6 stars than 5 stars. The staff are extremely friendly and always willing to go out of their way to assist you in any way they can. The location is in the heart of the Macau casino district and is only a short taxi ride to everything else in Macau. I thoroughly recommend staying here. 11/10.

Ankit G.
India
October 22, 2015
Just one word AWESOME
Everything in one place.
Spend gud time with family.

Rajiv P.
India
October 22, 2015
Exceptional!
Size of the Room, Attention to Detail, Everything from Restaurants, Casino Floor, Shopping, Lounges in one property
Loved the stay at The Venetian Macao! It was my second time here and I'd surely recommend and probably only prefer The Venetian Macao every time I'm there! They've set the bar way too high for others the match! :)

Tan H.
Singapore
October 21, 2015
Great hotel in Taipa
Big rooms,clean and nice decor
Our stay at the Venetian Macoa was good but nothing great as it was always crowded with people.Location wise is good if you would like to stay in Taipa which is far away from the hustle and buzz of the city.Complimentary shuttles to other side of the island ,ferry terminal and Chuhai is great,but not to the airport if you are leaving early in the morning,where we encounter taxi touts who wanted 3 times the fare to airport.Overall the rooms are big and clean with good amenities and decor.

Yeoh H.
Malaysia
October 21, 2015
good
late check out
good.

Loida L.
Hong Kong
October 20, 2015
Na
Unfortunately the bedsheets are all smelly.

ko F.
China
October 20, 2015
Good
Good location. Good environment . Good Service

Soon L.
Singapore
October 20, 2015
Good and comfortable
Good location, comfortable n value for money
Great