arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16981 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16981 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

ANTHONY L.
Indonesia
September 24, 2015
Worth for the quality
comfort, nice and clean
The hotel is nice and very comfortable. I stay here with kids aged 5 and 1 infants aged 1 months. The room has a big space and the facility is nice. Its quite room even though have casino downstair.

Linda O.
Australia
September 24, 2015
Impressive hotel
Room configuration was beautiful and generously proportioned, Shopping area amazing. Hotel as big as a small city.
Really interesting, however it was so expensive.

Bing H.
Singapore
September 23, 2015
Great stay
Clean, good customer service
The stay was awesome, the staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful!

Rommel I.
Philippines
September 23, 2015
My Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Experience
Ambience, Cleanliness and good customer service
it was a pleasant and excellent experience

Jasmine C.
Singapore
September 23, 2015
Nice hotel
Spacious room, nice deco, well maintained hotel

liezel M.
Philippines
September 23, 2015
venetian experience
best things are the people, hotel rooms and location
best feeling so far

Yat L.
Hong Kong
September 22, 2015
Old hotel
The location is good, the mall is good and the staff are helpful
The hotel is pretty old, especially the toilet, it makes me feel unclean. However, the room size is very good and I believe the hotel's main target customers are those from mainland China, the inside of the hotel is this style.

Stars Y.
Singapore
September 22, 2015
Worthwhile Stay
staff, attitude, comfort
Enjoyed e stay though it was only one night.... Definitely a worthwhile journey... will revert whenever in macau

Ian H.
United Kingdom
September 21, 2015
Huge hotel
Located right in the casino,
It was my first time staying at the Venitian, and it was very convenience as we spent the whole time in the complex. Everything is so far away though, walking to the pool took ages. I'd recommend staying if you're at an event in the venue

Brenda T.
Australia
September 21, 2015
Large Rooms
The layout of the rooms are wonderfuland big; Many eating venues; large modern bathrooms
I have stayed at the Venetian a couple of times now and keep going back due to the rooms are huge, modern, comfortable and luxurious. However, with a very large hotel, there is also lots and lots of people, hence there is always a queue when checking in. I was told I could not take my roll-on with me in the queue,however other people had big bags with them in the queue. If they are going to have rules then they need to make sure they ALL abide by them. I was quite annoyed with the way this was handled.