Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17078 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17078 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

rosielyn S.
Philippines
October 11, 2015
Elegance at its Finest
Shopping, grandeur, mobility
Beautiful hotel, lots of people coming in, a big casino area, shopping and hotel all in one, always a feeling of daytime. Transport to and from the airport available via the hotel's own bus. Rooms are very spacious with a majestic view of the city. Wifi access in the bus.

Febri C.
Indonesia
October 10, 2015
A Grand casino hotel
Huge and luxurious standard room, Shoppers paradise, Large casino
No complaints and very satisfied.

Louise W.
Hong Kong
October 09, 2015
Family fun
Huge room, two double bed and also a baby cot.nice swimming pool, staff there were very nice
Pleasant, a relax 2D1N trip for family

Elizabeth L.
Malaysia
October 09, 2015
Food not as good as Galaxy Hotel
Location, Shopping, Size of the Room
We intended to stay at Galaxy however due to the Alan Tam Concert, the price of Galaxy Spiked and cost more than Venetian. We have no choice but selected Venetian. Location is good, Shopping better than Galaxy, food not as good as galaxy. Room size very big.

AZUCENA R.
Philippines
October 08, 2015
Clean and spacious rooms, big & comfortable beds
Spacious rooms with 2 big beds and soft pillows. Love the design of the room (Bella Suite Room) and the toilet is big also with ample supplies of toiletries. Love the architectural design of the hotel
All of us especially the kids really enjoyed our stay here. We're so impressed with what we've seen inside the hotel especially its architectural design and the paintings on its walls and ceilings.

Dhaval M.
India
October 08, 2015
This is one of the best place to stay in Macau.
Venetian is truly like a king size hotel. Leisure, comfort, and awesome food. It is a complete family entertainment hotel. A person does not need to good out of the hotel.
Truly memorable. Just have no words to describe my king size living in venetian. It symbol of lion is perfectly suits it name. My kid was also very happy and she enjoyed alot. At the time of checkout our hearts were heavy as time had come to say goodbye to grand style party.

Chun T.
Singapore
October 07, 2015
Pretty Hotel
1. It's a very grand hotel 2. It has a european/venice theme room design 3. Very close to shopping areas

Wai S.
Hong Kong
October 07, 2015
Too Many People
Large Room, Large Bathroom, Good for shooping

Wai S.
Hong Kong
October 07, 2015
Too Many People
Room Size is big enough for 4 people, Bathroom also very big, good for shopping

seow C.
Malaysia
October 06, 2015
good location
location, service, food