arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17009 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17009 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

wai Y.
Hong Kong
September 17, 2015
it is a good hotel
big room, good food and nice view

Juliana S.
Indonesia
September 16, 2015
that's an amazing experience!
clean and comfortable hotel. also easy to get food.
It's a classic european style hotel, i thought is the best in asia. It worth with the money value. Though only one night staying there, i feel satisfied. I would like to recomend to you if you going to macao.

Hui C.
Malaysia
September 16, 2015
Wonderful stay at Macau
Comfort, toiletries, design
It was so good that I will never forget how wonderful it is to stay there. The room is big, actually can fit in more people as we are given two beds but I went there only with my boyfriend. The morning breakfast is nice too. The total spend on the hotel itself is 500MYR+ from agoda and top up for 400HKD+ for morning breakfast. The staffs are good. But the location of Venetian is a bit far from the town which is the mainland of Macau, so traveling by cab to the St. Paul's ruin and Macau tower will a bit pricey and time taking. Oh ya, the shuttle bus they provided is to the ferry terminals, airport and sands hotel only. So, you may need to travel to airport and change another shuttle to Lisboa or etc. but it takes so much time. So might as well take the cab! Hahaa

Koh T.
Singapore
September 15, 2015
Looking for more surprises
Location, clean & comfortable
Was a little upset when I wasn't able to get my requests done during check-in. As I've already ask for connecting rooms yet the staffs don't me not available. But i after i insisted as I made my requests few months earlier, the supervisor was nice enough to give me a free upgrade. My Royale suite one of the room was given to Bella suite instead. At least after staying for the hotel several times this was the best at least I given. Wifi was a little slow as was free. In rooms necessities was good enough except no shavers. Requested from the housekeeper and was told that's only for higher grade of suites rooms. Finding this a bit ridiculous. Bathroom area can be a little bit slippery if not cautious. Especially if soap or bath gel wasn't wash off thoroughly during shower. In fact, the shower area flooring should better be anti-slip. At least prevent accidents during bath & in hotel. Rooms will be better if can provide instant coffee maker machines rather than just normal ones. TV should be change to LED HD bigger screens already with such 5 stars standards in hotels. Preferably if some air fresheners in rooms like lobby areas will be nice enough as the rooms sometimes carry a little moist smell.

Koh T.
Singapore
September 15, 2015
Good location
Comfortable, spacious & clean
Stayed few times in the hotel. Actually hope to see some differences in them. Wifi provided for free wasn't fast and stable. The TV inside the rooms probably needs some change to something bigger and maybe OLED TV instead with bigger screen. With suites room category compares with other hotels in Macau. Venetians seems to drop in standard. Hotel should provides in-rooms coffee maker machines to show the quality of a suite room instead to give normal tea bags and coffees. Food prices are expensive as expected. The most detested was "illegal" people are roaming about near the lobby keep asking whether to swipe for credit cards loans or money exchange.

Gareth J.
United Kingdom
September 15, 2015
A Zoo
Different, the scale and the volume of people
An experience.

ralph S.
Philippines
September 14, 2015
Great resort hotel
Free shuttle service
It was lovely got the late check out, far from ruins of st paul but the hotel it self will keep you busy very comfortable bed and room

Weiwen C.
Singapore
September 14, 2015
Weekend macau stay
Shopping, casino, big rooms
Fabulous

Te F.
China
September 14, 2015
Very good
Decorating, service, location
-

CHAN D.
Singapore
September 14, 2015
Great!
Cleanliness, Location, shuttle bus!
Great!!