arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 16835 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 16835 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.3 Timothy L.
Hong Kong
July 13, 2015
..
..

7 WEI D.
Hong Kong
July 13, 2015
Typical holiday hotel
casino, shopping, spacious

9 Tryggvi F.
Iceland
July 12, 2015
Family trip to Macau
Convenient everything is at the hotel, Casino had no smoking was good for me, Plenty of restaurant options
Arriving at the hotel I did not feel welcome, this usually happens when Hotels are as big as this one you don't get that welcome service help with the luggage someone assisting you specially if you have kids, just this feeling of feeling important to the hotel is missing. Still over all a good stay, rooms are clean still old.

9 SUNGPARK P.
South Korea
July 12, 2015
very good
crean casino big
goodbye

9 Sook L.
Malaysia
July 11, 2015
Best hotel like palace, great location, casino
I won about 400 macau dollar at their casino, the location is great, room is superb! My best hotel I have stayed so far!

6 ng L.
Hong Kong
July 10, 2015
too many people there
very crowded

8 PRAKASH S.
India
July 10, 2015
Poor service at t hotel lobby
Good location,good rooms,excellent casino
Should pay attention to welcome of guest n escort to t rooms Should keep more English speaking staff

6.7 Chompunuch I.
Thailand
July 09, 2015
Great room but...
The room is very gorgeous and really nice, there are many shops and restaurants, shuttle bus to the airport and ferry.
I like the room but wifi is very terrible, most can't connect to the Internet. The hotel is gorgeous and really nice. There are not too much shuttle bus to tourist places and it's also too far away from the places. However, It's quite convenient to go to the airport and ferry terminal to Hongkong.

9.3 Sarit T.
Thailand
July 09, 2015
Great place for the family.
1. Luxurious and Spacious room 2. Full of activities for all family members 3. Very close to the airport and very easy to commute to places via shuttle buses / taxi
Great experience. Looking forward to my next trip there

9.7 Jirapan K.
Thailand
July 09, 2015
Great hotel
Location, facilities, spacious room
Great