Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17074 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17074 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Irwin H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
luxury hotel
good location, luxury hotel, comfy room
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Brian C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
All in one hotel
Great food, great mall, great room
In general, it is a great stay. I went to watch broadway, theater is great, very clean. Place itself is really grand. Had excellent buffet of Chinese food at Bambu and a great dinner at the Madeira Portuguese cuisine. Though fastfood a bit pricey. Good store selections at the mall. Though you have all great things inside in one roof, hotel location is far away from city attraction. Somehow, greedy taxis are allowed to queue up to intimidate your guests with contract fares.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

andy R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great hotel
Room comfort, size, and great staff
I enjoy my stay. The room is excellent ans the staff are superb. The negative is the free wifi i not stable. And the good wifi is not free.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

KAM I. from Portugal
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
all suites hotel. big and spacious suite
big and nice suite. swimming facilities. arena with nice show
physical site is excellent. staff service is ok but not exceptional. value for money still
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Jan L. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
nice
good location
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Bayu R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Best Luxury Hotel In Macau
Room, Facility, Decoration
Very impressed!
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Jonathan L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice Hotel
Cleanliness, Spacious rooms, tourist friendly
my only problem is at the casino. So many local hustlers. Not nice for tourist like being approach suddenly asking for something I dont understand
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Armand H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Always Satisfied
Room, shopping arcade, service
Its been my 4th time staying at this hotel and always satisfied and never wanted to see other hotel whenever i go to macao
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Irawan L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good
Huge
This Second Times staf at This hotel.. Fantastic
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Ellysa G. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent
Good service, big comfy room, excellent decoration inside hotel
My stay in Venetian Macao Resort Hotel was excellent. Never expected for the service to be this excellent. Sure will come back again to stay here and the egg tart in Lord Stow Bakery when we visit Macao. I forgot to the check-in person in charge when it's my turn. He upgraded my room since he knew we were more than 2 people. It makes me feel so special. Thank you Venetian Hotel!
Reviewed July 28, 2015