arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 785 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 785 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.9

8 WU Z.
China
October 05, 2011
excelent service!
close to town!
1. excelent service; 2. delicious food; 3. closer to town, better transportation;

7 HERISSA V.
Philippines
October 03, 2011
Hotel Staff not accomodating
none
Room smells bad. Hotel reception staff cannot help you with anything.. they never entertain us. They don't answer back and pretend they were talking over the phone. We won't be booking again in this hotel

8 Kien C.
Malaysia
September 30, 2011
Away from hassle city yet happy
clean, good services provided, helpful receptionist
even this hotel is far from the city but it is still a great place to stay in. it is quite convenient to look for food convenient stores and etc. transportation are quite convenient as well and the people there are friendly.

5.3 bert S.
Netherlands
September 28, 2011
bad location and small rooms without cabinet
rooms were clean
rude frontdesk, nobody speaks reasonably english. Maps etc are only provided in chinese language. Restaurant has also no english menu. Nobody in restaurant speaks 1 word of english.

8.7 LOKE Y.
Malaysia
September 27, 2011
Friendly & passion staff to solve customer problem
reasonable price
i have postponed my check in date one day after and my problem was finally solve by the hotel front office staff, who is just a little girl but managed to cool me down and solve the problem with full passion from mid-night until 1.00am althrough i was very upset with the arrangement by agoda, but the hotel able to adjust the best to suit customer. well done & great service.

5.7 patricia T.
Singapore
September 24, 2011
Terrible location
near the Macau/China border crossing
The hotel is not easy to locate and is far from the main shopping areas. The surrounding streets are dirty and the buildings are in terrible condition. The hotel itself, does not provide internet or wifi in any part of the building, so all your iphones and laptops are useless there. Rooms are adequate and clean and have all the amenities a traveler would need. They are very compact. It is not easy to get a taxi in the area either. The restaurant on the second floor serves dim sum.

6.3 serlyana S.
Indonesia
September 22, 2011
no internet
comfort room
hotel is nice but no internet at all and the place is hard to fine..

6.3 LEONG T.
Macau
September 22, 2011
Convenience, close to MTR and Shopping Center
Clean and helpful staff
This hotel is very convenience. It is opposite to the MTR's excit. It is easy to walk to Coursewaybay Shopping center. The price is reasonable even it is a little old.

6 Patchapon P.
Thailand
September 22, 2011
ok hotel
proper 2.5 star hotel
the room is good in term of space, maybe 3.5x6.5 m2 including bathroom. the room is acceptably clean with lan internet. as we all know hk where only limited space is available, we stayed on the 7th floor which is just above other buildings' roof. basically, if you stay lower than 7th floor, there is nothing to see from your window except opposite buildings. no breakfast was provided. the location is relatively good as you can catch buses to anywhere or catch those casino shuttles from barrier gate which is in walking distance from the hotel.

7 Pang H.
Malaysia
September 22, 2011
Great location but small rooms
value for money
staff performance is good and very helpful. the room is very comfortable and value of money.