Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 786 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 786 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Jennifer T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2011
vale for money hotel
location, price,
price paid for was a good fit to what we expected. near places we wanted to see. comfortable rooms and bath.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Sean D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2011
nice hotel, okay service
nice room, smoking rooms available, ok location
the place was nice, restaurant had decent food, and the location was decent even though it was not close to the casinos, which are about a 20 minute drive away. The room was very nice and clean, very well kept. Staff was pleasant enough, but had a hard time speaking English though...everything was "7 minutes away" and they were not able to provide any real directions...good thing we had a map! All in all, very nice, very clean hotel (not rundown).
Reviewed August 20, 2011

Tanehiro T. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2011
For only group travelers
Fast Internet connection to LAN port is available in room, though there was no description on reservation.
Most of guests here are group travelers. You must not have breakfast@2F. Otherwise, you will be taken to a zoo.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

CHONG F. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Not convinient and poor customer services !
Internet Access was good
Overall, I would like to say I won't stay in this hotel again for my next visit. The customer service was lousy. When we asking for additional blanket from the female room service, she claimed that they can't give us, but we are three person as we pay for three person room charge. I was angry about this because after the arguement, the female room service give us the blanket but press the door bell very hard and with black face.... what is the service ? And the front desk customer service too, when we asking for interesting places to visit and dining, she direct ask us to ask around people outside the hotel and didn't entertaint us.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Frechet L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
room is too small
Nones
room is too noisy and people next door knocked on the door at 2:30AM. told this to the hotel front desk, this agent just listened and did not do anything. Until I pressed her to do something after repeating myself several times. Finally she contacted and let me speak with the manager. Internet was not working part of the times.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

CHEN W. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
relatively cheap hotel to stay
relatively cheap
this hotel is cheap in Macau standard, it is a bit far from main attractions, but given macau is a small place, it is ok to stay here. close to the boarder where you can catch a free casino shettle bus to Main Casino.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

see K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
Great service
Good location
I was staying there for 1 night before travel to hong kong.I reached there a bit late but the staff give us a wormest welcome and provided a good service.there was a nearby old town area..and there was 24h local food and price were fair.
Reviewed July 15, 2011

TAN C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2011
Great hotel but far away from city
Hotel service is good and room is clean.
victoria is a great hotel located in macau. if you take taxi from airport to this hotel at night, it only cost you from mop70 to 100 depend on your goods. this hotel provide good and friendly service and the room is clean. toilet cleanliness also consider good for me. if you want to travel to zuhai, china then victoria is the good choice becuase it located near to the china border. however victoria hotel is located far from macau city and macau casino. you have to take bus to travel to the macau city and tourism spot.
Reviewed July 05, 2011

RACHELLE F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2011
five star feel at three star price
the room was all in all nice
the lobby was old but we were surprised of the rooms. we were able to really relax after on very tiring but enjoyable night at macau.
Reviewed June 29, 2011

Jose S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Practical and nice!
Friendly staff, quiet place
If you need a place to spend the night minus the nice-to-have luxuries that's being offered by the 5s and the 7s, well this is it! It's a cheap stay but hey, the rooms and bathrooms are clean. It's practical if the only time you'll be there is when you're ready to go to bed. Staff were nice and friendly. Place is quiet.
Reviewed June 24, 2011