arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 785 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 785 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.9

8 Cyrene A.
Philippines
August 12, 2013
Friendly Staff
Staff are friendly & accommodating, Rooms are clean, Confortable
The hotel was good. Staff are friendly. Rooms are clean. Easy transport. However, it is not near to tourist spots (given that the hotel is in Macau City). Internet is only available at the lobb/reception area. All in all we had a comfortable experience in this hotel.

6.3 Kim T.
Malaysia
August 10, 2013
Cheapest hotel in Macau
cheap, near to China border, access to public transport easily
Good. Big room with own private toilet. Easy access to public transport however far from the central of attraction.

6.3 Neeraj C.
United Kingdom
August 08, 2013
this is right in the middle local city.
quiet location, reasonable price
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.

5.7 Neeraj C.
United Kingdom
August 08, 2013
Last minute booking but okay
Resonaable price, quiet location
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.

7.7 Eko S.
Indonesia
July 12, 2013
I think it was unforgettable moments
clean room, centrally located, friendly staff
i think it was incredible experience and unforgettable moments. the rooms were clean and staff were friendly made ​​us feel very comfortable to enjoy our rest time.

5.3 Annabelle R.
Philippines
July 08, 2013
The stay was quite relaxing.
airconditioning, accessible to public transport, quiet.
Nothing really surprising. It was just fine. I had a difficulty though communicating with the in-house restaurant staff. They could not communicate with English unlike the staff at the reception area. Another challenge for us was that the hotel location is quite far from the hotel-casino proper. We never had the chance to try out the food at the resto coz we ate out so I can't really say anything about their food.

6.7 Shee K.
Malaysia
July 01, 2013
up to expectations
nearby to destination, cheap, satisfied services

5.7 Lai Y.
Hong Kong
June 28, 2013
everything is fair
prize is reasonable, and close to bus stop, close to main shopping area as well
All facilities are nice actually. Clean bath room, clean bed, and fresh air. There is a small store next to the hotel which is quite convience for supper.

7.3 CHOOK H.
Malaysia
June 17, 2013
Nice place to visit
Spacious, clean and staff friendly.

7 estrella R.
Philippines
June 17, 2013
bad, good
faster check in, check out ; fast elevator, nice room